FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
Varen 7 Sat, 31 May 2003
mal0rd 17 Sat, 31 May 2003
juboy309 17 Fri, 30 May 2003
United States zushiba 20 Fri, 30 May 2003
outlawm 1 Wed, 28 May 2003
mood 2 Wed, 28 May 2003
runya 2 Tue, 27 May 2003
mudskipper 2 Tue, 27 May 2003
Canada Shaman 44 Tue, 27 May 2003
Xodnizel 73 Sat, 24 May 2003
pc_fud 4 Fri, 23 May 2003
cybervvizz 8 Fri, 23 May 2003
ftanner 35 Fri, 23 May 2003
john_uk 4 Thu, 22 May 2003
patrickv 1 Mon, 19 May 2003
jokerxx 16 Sun, 18 May 2003
lonoak 1 Sun, 18 May 2003
ncben 1 Sat, 17 May 2003
nino 19 Fri, 16 May 2003
rcastley 7 Fri, 16 May 2003
lcbowen 1 Wed, 14 May 2003
stevie 35 Wed, 14 May 2003
Canada Ilia 13241 Tue, 08 January 2002
mtowers 9 Sun, 11 May 2003
carolyn 1 Wed, 07 May 2003
RacerxDiscussions 2 Tue, 06 May 2003
Fab76 1 Mon, 05 May 2003
Lynky 38 Mon, 05 May 2003
MLimburg 1 Mon, 05 May 2003
xomRK 1 Sun, 04 May 2003
janeri 3 Sun, 04 May 2003
KablePunk 1 Tue, 29 April 2003
shadow 2 Tue, 29 April 2003
Nesrene 25 Fri, 25 April 2003
kowei 2 Thu, 24 April 2003
webdaddy 5 Wed, 23 April 2003
hoppy 2 Tue, 22 April 2003
bishop 2 Mon, 21 April 2003
sturmkind 1 Mon, 21 April 2003
Willscrlt 2 Sat, 19 April 2003
Pages (227): [ «    205  206  207  208  209  210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220    »]
Current Time: Mon Apr 12 23:30:03 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04864 seconds