FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
teagom 1 Fri, 18 April 2003
Renn 4 Thu, 17 April 2003
sjkmac 1 Wed, 16 April 2003
jbodnar 15 Mon, 14 April 2003
tonyr 1 Thu, 10 April 2003
d95mbo 3 Wed, 09 April 2003
Sergei Frolov 1 Mon, 07 April 2003
Jan Hengeveld 2 Sat, 05 April 2003
beamdriver 15 Thu, 03 April 2003
garyc1 1 Thu, 03 April 2003
e-soundx 1 Thu, 03 April 2003
gnailuh 6 Thu, 03 April 2003
jonrocks 1 Wed, 02 April 2003
brichards 18 Tue, 01 April 2003
madmike12345 2 Tue, 01 April 2003
Erazor 1 Sat, 29 March 2003
Gady 117 Thu, 27 March 2003
Ramon 4 Thu, 27 March 2003
k-san 1 Wed, 26 March 2003
Gaƫtan 22 Wed, 26 March 2003
gokce 8 Wed, 26 March 2003
dagnygren 5 Tue, 25 March 2003
shelly 1 Mon, 24 March 2003
aircool5(at)bellsouth(dot)net 132 Sat, 22 March 2003
Quindar 1 Thu, 20 March 2003
dontpanic 2 Tue, 18 March 2003
squat 1 Tue, 18 March 2003
Pda0 6 Mon, 17 March 2003
Bo Derek 2 Mon, 17 March 2003
smackdye 1 Mon, 17 March 2003
Karen 2 Sun, 16 March 2003
DaddyFix 1 Sat, 15 March 2003
btdai 1 Sat, 15 March 2003
masselinkies 19 Fri, 14 March 2003
goddens 5 Fri, 14 March 2003
Alex Raider 3 Thu, 13 March 2003
Peter 15 Tue, 11 March 2003
JTaylor801 1 Mon, 10 March 2003
jim(at)xeongaming(dot)com 1 Mon, 10 March 2003
mikeraz 3 Sun, 09 March 2003
Pages (227): [ «    206  207  208  209  210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 00:03:12 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05285 seconds