FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
edav91 8 Mon, 13 January 2003
dsarno 3 Mon, 13 January 2003
twelsh37 2 Sat, 11 January 2003
modaco 4 Sat, 11 January 2003
Finland th1356 5 Sat, 11 January 2003
Kennel 1 Fri, 10 January 2003
djtom34 10 Fri, 10 January 2003
surge 1 Fri, 10 January 2003
billkatz 2 Fri, 10 January 2003
United States davebaker 2 Thu, 09 January 2003
StarLight 1 Thu, 09 January 2003
laser 9 Wed, 08 January 2003
boortz 3 Tue, 07 January 2003
jshreve 3 Mon, 06 January 2003
jan.kincl 3 Mon, 06 January 2003
cg01 15 Sat, 04 January 2003
Bruce 1 Sat, 04 January 2003
james(at)pil(dot)net 1 Fri, 03 January 2003
swinemania 2 Fri, 03 January 2003
Victor_M 51 Wed, 01 January 2003
ajtx 1 Tue, 31 December 2002
PlatinumGamer 1 Tue, 31 December 2002
fakeeyed 1 Sun, 29 December 2002
tjjuggle 3 Sun, 29 December 2002
fan* 1 Sat, 28 December 2002
Martine 3 Thu, 26 December 2002
docb 2 Tue, 24 December 2002
petej 2 Tue, 24 December 2002
mseidman 2 Mon, 23 December 2002
tankmann 6 Mon, 23 December 2002
shad 7 Sat, 21 December 2002
raydavis 1 Fri, 20 December 2002
ocellus 1 Tue, 17 December 2002
janb 3 Mon, 16 December 2002
fishercom 1 Mon, 16 December 2002
wolfram 1 Mon, 16 December 2002
reywob 3 Mon, 16 December 2002
sergico2 1 Sun, 15 December 2002
sergico 12 Sun, 15 December 2002
jimdulaney 2 Sun, 15 December 2002
Pages (227): [ «    209  210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 01:10:06 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04747 seconds