FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
brewer13210 9 Sun, 15 December 2002
drool 4 Thu, 12 December 2002
Linas 1 Wed, 11 December 2002
rockvilleguy 33 Wed, 11 December 2002
reese1974 3 Mon, 09 December 2002
pinkandblue 3 Mon, 09 December 2002
lichail 1 Mon, 09 December 2002
sorha2 23 Mon, 09 December 2002
bourgm 2 Thu, 05 December 2002
Defiler 5 Thu, 05 December 2002
12stephan34 2 Thu, 05 December 2002
Lotussteve 8 Thu, 05 December 2002
adamc 4 Wed, 04 December 2002
philip 21 Wed, 04 December 2002
Giftedone 2 Tue, 03 December 2002
brandol 1 Mon, 02 December 2002
abirdman 1 Sat, 30 November 2002
macaran 1 Fri, 29 November 2002
piotrb 2 Thu, 28 November 2002
hypnos 2 Tue, 26 November 2002
United Kingdom Jimvin 2 Tue, 26 November 2002
mnemonic 19 Sat, 23 November 2002
rajeevk 9 Thu, 21 November 2002
mikey 5 Thu, 21 November 2002
jeroen 2 Wed, 20 November 2002
moulee 3 Tue, 19 November 2002
juanso 7 Mon, 18 November 2002
Nutzer 8 Mon, 18 November 2002
Wild_Cat 144 Fri, 15 November 2002
Atticus 1 Fri, 15 November 2002
Nasq 1 Fri, 15 November 2002
bvaughan 6 Thu, 14 November 2002
1llus10n 3 Thu, 14 November 2002
Wolven 6 Thu, 14 November 2002
humaneasy 37 Thu, 14 November 2002
Sigurd 1 Tue, 12 November 2002
malc 3 Tue, 12 November 2002
kriggins 2 Mon, 11 November 2002
CyberGuy 3 Mon, 11 November 2002
bugprobe 6 Fri, 08 November 2002
Pages (227): [ «    210  211  212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 00:15:37 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04929 seconds