FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
alphageek 7 Sun, 06 October 2002
holger.linge 17 Sun, 06 October 2002
Matt 2 Sat, 05 October 2002
jason 6 Fri, 04 October 2002
belmax 114 Fri, 04 October 2002
syella1 13 Wed, 02 October 2002
Micha37 77 Wed, 02 October 2002
sakshale 1 Tue, 01 October 2002
Barph 1 Mon, 30 September 2002
patrick 103 Mon, 30 September 2002
valiant 80 Sat, 28 September 2002
artur4 20 Thu, 26 September 2002
qwertz 3 Thu, 26 September 2002
ctm1 1 Thu, 26 September 2002
Nameless 3 Wed, 25 September 2002
Parker Clack 2 Tue, 24 September 2002
Sauce14 3 Tue, 24 September 2002
mygermie 1 Sat, 21 September 2002
findanoutfitter 4 Fri, 20 September 2002
cerit 1 Fri, 20 September 2002
United States Raven17 32 Fri, 20 September 2002
fpof 25 Thu, 19 September 2002
symgryph 9 Wed, 18 September 2002
areed 2 Tue, 17 September 2002
wjhill 1 Mon, 16 September 2002
ScandinavianQuest 2 Sun, 15 September 2002
Mezzers 12 Sat, 14 September 2002
tyketto 2 Sat, 14 September 2002
martin-v60 3 Sat, 14 September 2002
timharkins 5 Fri, 13 September 2002
hmerrett 1 Thu, 12 September 2002
smeghead 9 Tue, 10 September 2002
testy 3 Tue, 10 September 2002
Email Confirmation Test 2 Tue, 10 September 2002
djdaddybob 73 Tue, 10 September 2002
TargetPractise 2 Mon, 09 September 2002
njolly 16 Mon, 09 September 2002
alick  (unconfirmed user) 1 Mon, 09 September 2002
mojs 3 Sat, 07 September 2002
feegan 1 Sat, 07 September 2002
Pages (227): [ «    212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 00:00:02 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04802 seconds