FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
United States Fishtails 4 Fri, 06 September 2002
crac 7 Wed, 04 September 2002
dbrocard2 7 Tue, 03 September 2002
ronn 2 Sat, 31 August 2002
kewlguy 9 Fri, 30 August 2002
koocy 1 Fri, 30 August 2002
insomnia 1 Sun, 25 August 2002
laiskloom 4 Sat, 24 August 2002
holstein 9 Fri, 23 August 2002
pato 2 Thu, 22 August 2002
theRazoR 4 Thu, 22 August 2002
chip 7 Thu, 22 August 2002
aitrus 8 Thu, 22 August 2002
xiouxin 11 Thu, 22 August 2002
nEVeRmOre 17 Thu, 22 August 2002
avinsinanan 2 Thu, 22 August 2002
perfunctory_masturbation 3 Wed, 21 August 2002
forrie 47 Tue, 20 August 2002
CyberFungus 5 Thu, 15 August 2002
heinrich 1 Thu, 15 August 2002
Hacker Dan 3 Wed, 14 August 2002
axl63800 4 Tue, 13 August 2002
sirdeath 6 Tue, 13 August 2002
dramis 3 Mon, 12 August 2002
MstrBlstr 4 Sat, 10 August 2002
tarr 1 Sat, 10 August 2002
Raccroc 10 Fri, 09 August 2002
Genesis 8 Fri, 09 August 2002
Mr.FAB 2 Thu, 08 August 2002
venus 30 Thu, 08 August 2002
wast8 11 Wed, 07 August 2002
Germany raven 7 Wed, 07 August 2002
MrDigory 12 Wed, 07 August 2002
Franklin 18 Tue, 06 August 2002
ryanknoll 1 Mon, 05 August 2002
virgo 6 Sat, 03 August 2002
30Corwin 2 Fri, 02 August 2002
rshannon 18 Fri, 02 August 2002
dtype 11 Thu, 01 August 2002
theused 2 Thu, 01 August 2002
Pages (227): [ «    212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 00:37:13 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04868 seconds