FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
p00kiethebear 5 Wed, 31 July 2002
rhukster 2 Wed, 31 July 2002
jbahr 1 Tue, 30 July 2002
dgnaccar 1 Mon, 29 July 2002
masterzen 1 Mon, 29 July 2002
Lupetto 9 Sat, 27 July 2002
vidaubannais 23 Sat, 27 July 2002
s03nk3 13 Fri, 26 July 2002
jbutler 13 Fri, 26 July 2002
tmunn 2 Thu, 25 July 2002
Beowulf 2 Thu, 25 July 2002
jhillyerd 2 Thu, 25 July 2002
jello 1 Wed, 24 July 2002
rohan 4 Sun, 21 July 2002
lvlaxpt 2 Sat, 20 July 2002
frostie 5 Fri, 19 July 2002
Jelu 3 Thu, 18 July 2002
United States kolerij 58 Thu, 18 July 2002
ben! 7 Thu, 18 July 2002
Juanisan 24 Wed, 17 July 2002
Arawak 7 Wed, 17 July 2002
CaribbeanCricket 2 Tue, 16 July 2002
Germany Wecka MC 12 Sun, 14 July 2002
twisted 1 Sun, 14 July 2002
lebarber 3 Sat, 13 July 2002
Forumanwender 4 Sat, 13 July 2002
CanSuperMuay 1 Fri, 12 July 2002
xara 1 Fri, 12 July 2002
z84976 2 Thu, 11 July 2002
United States JamesS 275 Mon, 08 July 2002
penrick 16 Mon, 08 July 2002
computer_dan 58 Sun, 07 July 2002
HeXTiCK 2 Sat, 06 July 2002
Billybob 7 Sat, 06 July 2002
rebelus 3 Fri, 05 July 2002
HS-78 27 Thu, 04 July 2002
coppper 4 Thu, 04 July 2002
$how 12 Mon, 01 July 2002
morgoth 34 Mon, 01 July 2002
Hkkathome 42 Sun, 30 June 2002
Pages (227): [ «    212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227    »]
Current Time: Mon Apr 12 23:49:03 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04940 seconds