FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Flag Message Count Action
TimothyB 2 Thu, 11 April 2002
brookebw 7 Wed, 10 April 2002
Effexx 4 Tue, 09 April 2002
smike 182 Tue, 09 April 2002
brasas 1 Sun, 07 April 2002
fanoos 3 Sun, 07 April 2002
scarlett 3 Sun, 07 April 2002
sepafe 35 Sat, 06 April 2002
Josie 12 Fri, 05 April 2002
snafu 27 Wed, 03 April 2002
jnsaff 1 Wed, 03 April 2002
djpulsifer 4 Tue, 02 April 2002
[Ch0De]MIDIMan 1 Tue, 02 April 2002
chimera 6 Sun, 31 March 2002
rwest 24 Fri, 29 March 2002
npf77 7 Fri, 29 March 2002
WhiteFire 16 Fri, 29 March 2002
Lauras 2 Thu, 28 March 2002
luigi.kz 2 Wed, 27 March 2002
chadpengar 5 Fri, 22 March 2002
SPiFF 2 Thu, 21 March 2002
Anti Turmoil 16 Thu, 21 March 2002
biker 2 Thu, 21 March 2002
Luterin 17 Tue, 19 March 2002
zatan 3 Tue, 19 March 2002
DPitts18 32 Mon, 18 March 2002
ajeffco 21 Mon, 18 March 2002
totten 1 Mon, 18 March 2002
kickaha 2 Fri, 15 March 2002
Andy 8 Fri, 15 March 2002
Germany Olliver 443 Thu, 14 March 2002
thedryad 5 Wed, 13 March 2002
raoul 1 Sun, 10 March 2002
HajoMüller 5 Sat, 09 March 2002
United States DocObvious 39 Fri, 08 March 2002
choenior 3 Thu, 07 March 2002
bones 4 Wed, 06 March 2002
AliMan 1 Wed, 06 March 2002
pony 3 Tue, 05 March 2002
devin 2 Tue, 05 March 2002
Pages (227): [ «    212  213  214  215  216  217  218  219  220  221  222  223  224  225  226  227    »]
Current Time: Tue Apr 13 00:52:58 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04851 seconds