FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

Home » FUDforum Development » Icons & buttons » A 'standard' set of avatars?  () 1 Vote
Show: Today's Messages :: Polls :: Message Navigator
Switch to threaded view of this topic Create a new topic Submit Reply
A 'standard' set of avatars? [message #1583] Fri, 19 April 2002 10:12 Go to next message
basse is currently offline  basse   Finland
I think that FUDforum should come with a standard set of avatars, but I'm no artist and don't even know where to find predrawn royalty-free avatars. Is there anybody out there who would be willing to gather avatars, zip them together and post the file here? What about including them in the distribution?
Re: A 'standard' set of avatars? [message #1587 is a reply to message #1583] Fri, 19 April 2002 14:45 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Ilia is currently offline  Ilia   Canada
Administrator
Core Developer
djupsjob wrote on Fri, 19 April 2002 6:12 AM

I think that FUDforum should come with a standard set of avatars, but I'm no artist and don't even know where to find predrawn royalty-free avatars. Is there anybody out there who would be willing to gather avatars, zip them together and post the file here? What about including them in the distribution?

Unfortunately I have little time to locate royalty-free archives of avatars and lack the skill to draw some myself. So, if someone is willing to draw some or point me to an archive where royalty-free avatars can be found, I'd definately consider adding them into a distro.

FUDforum Core Developer
Re: A 'standard' set of avatars? [message #1592 is a reply to message #1587] Fri, 19 April 2002 15:14 Go to previous messageGo to next message
prottoss wrote on Fri, 19 April 2002 5:45 PM