FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.




Poll Name Created On Created By Total Votes Action
Sun, 20 January 2002 04:28 hackie is currently offline hackie 21 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sun, 20 January 2002 07:01 1111 is currently offline 1111 6 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 04 July 2002 09:26 ctbk is currently offline ctbk 4 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 07 August 2002 02:50 raven is currently offline raven 7 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sat, 10 August 2002 03:33 venus is currently offline venus 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 20 August 2002 22:43 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 23 August 2002 15:27 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 28 August 2002 04:18 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 06 September 2002 15:45 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 10 September 2002 06:45 7 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 10 September 2002 08:38 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 13 September 2002 07:35 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 13 September 2002 11:55 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 19 September 2002 05:16 3 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 24 September 2002 12:21 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 24 September 2002 23:37 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 30 September 2002 06:42 0 :: Vote ::
Sat, 05 October 2002 16:39 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sun, 06 October 2002 11:53 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 14 October 2002 11:36 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 15 October 2002 07:56 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 16 October 2002 12:32 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 22 October 2002 03:41 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 22 October 2002 21:53 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 24 October 2002 03:00 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 24 October 2002 22:42 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 05 November 2002 03:30 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 01:20 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 03:32 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 10:29 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 16:09 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 16:44 Sigurd is currently offline Sigurd 6 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 20:20 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 14 November 2002 09:36 raven is currently offline raven 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 15 November 2002 05:28 0 :: Vote ::
Sun, 17 November 2002 13:31 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 21 November 2002 05:54 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 25 November 2002 11:05 raven is currently offline raven 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 06 December 2002 12:39 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 13 December 2002 04:45 0 :: Vote ::


Pages (9): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Fri Oct 20 12:22:49 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01385 seconds