FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.




Poll Name Created On Created By Total Votes Action
Mon, 22 March 2004 23:49 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 22 March 2004 23:47 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 22 March 2004 23:45 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 11 March 2004 22:43 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 11 March 2004 03:37 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 09 March 2004 08:50 math_adm is currently offline math_adm 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 05 March 2004 17:56 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 18 February 2004 14:54 Alien2001 is currently offline Alien2001 3 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 04 February 2004 08:06 3 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 20 January 2004 14:00 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sun, 18 January 2004 10:44 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sun, 18 January 2004 06:19 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 12 January 2004 11:44 6 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 05 January 2004 16:14 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sat, 03 January 2004 22:16 9 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 31 December 2003 09:23 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 19 December 2003 02:19 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 17 December 2003 20:46 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 11 December 2003 03:50 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 05 December 2003 22:40 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Wed, 26 November 2003 13:48 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 18 November 2003 08:46 bobmurphy is currently offline bobmurphy 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 10 November 2003 13:35 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 29 October 2003 09:19 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 28 October 2003 16:46 Hkkathome is currently offline Hkkathome 3 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 13 October 2003 12:02 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 08 October 2003 09:03 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 06 October 2003 14:19 4 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 02 October 2003 19:42 CrazyWoolf is currently offline CrazyWoolf 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 26 September 2003 19:09 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 24 September 2003 17:17 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 22 September 2003 13:36 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 17 September 2003 05:47 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 15 September 2003 15:09 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 15 September 2003 07:40 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Sun, 14 September 2003 18:19 Hkkathome is currently offline Hkkathome 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 25 August 2003 20:58 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 25 August 2003 20:50 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 22 August 2003 16:37 Hkkathome is currently offline Hkkathome 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 18 August 2003 13:42 bitpop is currently offline bitpop 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::


Pages (9): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Thu Oct 19 19:51:37 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01051 seconds