FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.




Poll Name Created On Created By Total Votes Action
Mon, 30 December 2002 01:44 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 27 December 2002 12:19 0 :: Vote ::
Sat, 21 December 2002 08:47 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 18 December 2002 18:32 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 18 December 2002 12:53 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 17 December 2002 14:17 0 :: Vote ::
Sun, 15 December 2002 16:32 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 13 December 2002 04:49 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 13 December 2002 04:45 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 06 December 2002 12:39 0 :: Vote ::
Mon, 25 November 2002 11:05 raven is currently offline raven 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Thu, 21 November 2002 05:54 0 :: Vote ::
Sun, 17 November 2002 13:31 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 15 November 2002 05:28 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 14 November 2002 09:36 raven is currently offline raven 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 20:20 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 16:44 Sigurd is currently offline Sigurd 6 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 16:09 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 10:29 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 03:32 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 12 November 2002 01:20 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 05 November 2002 03:30 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 24 October 2002 22:42 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 24 October 2002 03:00 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 22 October 2002 21:53 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 22 October 2002 03:41 0 :: Vote ::
Wed, 16 October 2002 12:32 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 15 October 2002 07:56 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 14 October 2002 11:36 0 :: Vote ::
Sun, 06 October 2002 11:53 0 :: Vote ::
Sat, 05 October 2002 16:39 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Mon, 30 September 2002 06:42 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 24 September 2002 23:37 1 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 24 September 2002 12:21 0 :: Vote ::
Thu, 19 September 2002 05:16 3 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 13 September 2002 11:55 0 :: Vote ::
Fri, 13 September 2002 07:35 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Tue, 10 September 2002 08:38 0 :: Vote ::
Tue, 10 September 2002 06:45 7 :: Vote :: View Results ::
Fri, 06 September 2002 15:45 2 :: Vote :: View Results ::


Pages (9): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Sat Dec 16 10:06:27 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01033 seconds