FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 01 October 2003 Message Count 25
Forum: Date Posted
2.6.4 compact messages error Bug Reports Sat, 26 June 2004 23:39
Re: Moving the user info to the left Forum Styles Fri, 26 December 2003 00:46
Re: Text insertion browser bug Bug Reports Wed, 19 November 2003 15:14
Which style in forum.css for "find user" popup? How To Mon, 17 November 2003 23:36
Re: newsgroups!?! How To Mon, 17 November 2003 14:50
Re: NNTP mung email addresses Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 14 November 2003 15:00
Re: NNTP mung email addresses Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 13 November 2003 23:48
Re: Collapse state after upgrade Bug Reports Thu, 13 November 2003 23:23
Re: Show my posts link FUDforum Suggestions Wed, 12 November 2003 16:31
Re: Show my posts link FUDforum Suggestions Wed, 12 November 2003 11:48
Re: Index view with forums that require login FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 11 November 2003 23:52
Show my posts link FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 11 November 2003 23:43
Collapse state after upgrade Bug Reports Tue, 11 November 2003 00:36
NNTP mung email addresses Plugins and Code Hacks Mon, 10 November 2003 23:44
Re: Permission Denied! on logout Bug Reports Mon, 10 November 2003 23:28
Re: NNTP and search for uuencoded attachments Plugins and Code Hacks Mon, 10 November 2003 22:54
NNTP and search for uuencoded attachments Plugins and Code Hacks Sun, 09 November 2003 21:54
Re: Index view with forums that require login FUDforum 3.0+ Mon, 03 November 2003 22:20
Index view with forums that require login FUDforum 3.0+ Mon, 03 November 2003 21:51
Re: 2.6.0 upgrades failing FUDforum 3.0+ Mon, 03 November 2003 19:43
Re: 2.6.0 upgrades failing FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 02 November 2003 22:41
Re: 2.6.0 upgrades failing FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 02 November 2003 14:41
Re: 2.6.0 upgrades failing FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 02 November 2003 14:24
Re: 2.6.0 upgrades failing FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 02 November 2003 01:56
Registration email exists message Bug Reports Wed, 01 October 2003 16:09

Current Time: Mon Dec 11 02:44:21 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00603 seconds