FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 07 September 2010 Message Count 21
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Syntax for trim charlist? comp.lang.php Fri, 21 January 2011 20:52
Re: Syntax for trim charlist? comp.lang.php Fri, 21 January 2011 19:20
Syntax for trim charlist? comp.lang.php Fri, 21 January 2011 18:35
Comp.lang.php group question comp.lang.php Thu, 28 October 2010 13:19
Re: Syntax for adding text prefix to a post variable? comp.lang.php Thu, 28 October 2010 13:15
Syntax for adding text prefix to a post variable? comp.lang.php Fri, 22 October 2010 23:59
Array count for each value in turn syntax? comp.lang.php Tue, 28 September 2010 19:41
Group sort syntax? comp.lang.php Mon, 27 September 2010 00:27
Syntax for array? comp.lang.php Thu, 23 September 2010 23:46
Re: for each syntax comp.lang.php Sun, 19 September 2010 11:59
Re: for each syntax comp.lang.php Sat, 18 September 2010 22:16
Re: for each syntax comp.lang.php Sat, 18 September 2010 19:55
for each syntax comp.lang.php Sat, 18 September 2010 16:02
Re: Php Include bug in firefox comp.lang.php Sat, 18 September 2010 15:57
Php Include bug in firefox comp.lang.php Fri, 17 September 2010 22:05
Re: Session Cache comp.lang.php Thu, 09 September 2010 07:57
Session Cache comp.lang.php Wed, 08 September 2010 23:24
Re: Eregi possible problem comp.lang.php Wed, 08 September 2010 11:40
Re: Eregi possible problem comp.lang.php Wed, 08 September 2010 08:12
Eregi possible problem comp.lang.php Wed, 08 September 2010 04:02
Re: Php variables to an email. comp.lang.php Tue, 07 September 2010 19:52

Current Time: Sat Oct 21 10:06:27 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00509 seconds