FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 07 September 2010 Message Count 993
Forum: Date Posted
Re: TEST only comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 12:00
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 11:59
where to put a php library shared between (virtual) sites. comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 10:20
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 10:00
Re: TEST only comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 09:57
Re: testing for source to use comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 08:23
Re: TEST only comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 06:59
Re: no date header in mail() comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 10:52
Re: insert PDF table in database comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 07:46
Re: php run captcha script on localhost comp.lang.php Sun, 19 May 2013 08:12
Re: php run captcha script on localhost comp.lang.php Sun, 19 May 2013 07:47
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sun, 19 May 2013 07:43
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sun, 19 May 2013 07:39
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sun, 19 May 2013 02:49
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sat, 18 May 2013 18:58
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sat, 18 May 2013 09:05
Re: makes searching and booking applications airfares comp.lang.php Thu, 16 May 2013 07:31
Re: Security risks allowing users to upload a css file? comp.lang.php Wed, 15 May 2013 06:26
Re: mkdir no such file or directory comp.lang.php Wed, 15 May 2013 06:23
Re: Booleans compared to strings comp.lang.php Tue, 14 May 2013 16:17
Re: isset not working with select comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 18:43
Re: isset not working with select comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 18:31
Re: Booleans compared to strings comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 18:28
Re: Booleans compared to strings comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 18:26
Re: Booleans compared to strings comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 18:21
Re: Unique array of arrays - how can I do this? comp.lang.php Sat, 04 May 2013 08:20
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Sat, 04 May 2013 06:08
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Sat, 04 May 2013 06:06
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Sat, 04 May 2013 06:05
Re: SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Thu, 02 May 2013 15:11
Re: SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Wed, 01 May 2013 15:34
Re: SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Tue, 30 April 2013 15:26
Re: Got a chuckle and wanted to share. comp.lang.php Sun, 28 April 2013 23:45
Re: Got a chuckle and wanted to share. comp.lang.php Sat, 27 April 2013 17:06
Re: Undefined variable comp.lang.php Thu, 25 April 2013 08:12
Re: Undefined variable comp.lang.php Wed, 24 April 2013 05:24
Re: Rejecting Certain Non-ASCII Characters comp.lang.php Sat, 20 April 2013 10:07
Re: OT: Spam or not to spam comp.lang.php Fri, 19 April 2013 20:31
Re: Help with searching arrays of objects comp.lang.php Thu, 18 April 2013 14:29
Re: Calling a php file from another on apache server comp.lang.php Thu, 11 April 2013 12:58
Pages (25): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Tue Oct 24 05:47:35 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01781 seconds