FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 07 September 2010 Message Count 2598
Forum: Date Posted
Re: function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 20:51
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 19:43
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 16:38
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 16:09
Re: Oracle Wallet and PHP issue. comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 15:23
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 15:01
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 10:14
Re: PHP and Sqlite Encryption extension comp.lang.php Tue, 10 June 2014 17:21
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Fri, 06 June 2014 09:41
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Wed, 04 June 2014 23:27
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Wed, 04 June 2014 23:05
Re: Pthread with amazon sns comp.lang.php Tue, 03 June 2014 08:51
Re: mysqli fetch_assoc() straight to array comp.lang.php Sat, 31 May 2014 15:08
Re: mysqli fetch_assoc() straight to array comp.lang.php Fri, 30 May 2014 20:53
Re: mysqli fetch_assoc() straight to array comp.lang.php Fri, 30 May 2014 20:52
Re: Add compiler to Page comp.lang.php Wed, 28 May 2014 09:58
Re: Add compiler to Page comp.lang.php Wed, 28 May 2014 08:32
Re: ArrayAccess interface, Traversable interface and foreach comp.lang.php Sat, 24 May 2014 07:09
Re: ArrayAccess interface, Traversable interface and foreach comp.lang.php Fri, 23 May 2014 16:35
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Fri, 16 May 2014 09:14
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Thu, 15 May 2014 10:03
Re: How to get the POST name of a field in a form that uses a counter comp.lang.php Thu, 15 May 2014 08:15
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Thu, 15 May 2014 08:08
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 22:53
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 22:51
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 22:49
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 08:28
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 08:23
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 08:20
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 20:37
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 19:55
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:47
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:44
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 20:52
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 19:46
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 17:05
Re: PHP-SOAP/5.4.21 SoapClient terminating POST without waiting for reply, but still complaining "error fetching http headers". comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 08:10
Re: PHP-SOAP/5.4.21 SoapClient terminating POST without waiting for reply, but still complaining "error fetching http headers". comp.lang.php Sun, 11 May 2014 08:23
Re: PHP-SOAP/5.4.21 SoapClient terminating POST without waiting for reply, but still complaining "error fetching http headers". comp.lang.php Sun, 11 May 2014 08:22
Re: PHP-SOAP/5.4.21 SoapClient terminating POST without waiting for reply, but still complaining "error fetching http headers". comp.lang.php Sat, 10 May 2014 16:14
Pages (65): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Fri Oct 20 23:18:26 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02682 seconds