FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 277
Forum: Date Posted
Re: browser time comp.lang.php Fri, 01 April 2011 03:59
Re: PHP ORM Feedback requested comp.lang.php Fri, 01 April 2011 03:51
Re: relative v. absolute paths comp.lang.php Fri, 01 April 2011 03:38
Re: Using imagettfbbox with Arial Bold comp.lang.php Fri, 01 April 2011 03:26
Re: Using imagettfbbox with Arial Bold comp.lang.php Thu, 31 March 2011 07:26
Re: Using imagettfbbox with Arial Bold comp.lang.php Thu, 31 March 2011 03:16
Re: Why would chmod( ... ) fail with "No such file or directory" comp.lang.php Fri, 25 March 2011 08:52
Re: Why would chmod( ... ) fail with "No such file or directory" comp.lang.php Fri, 25 March 2011 06:31
Re: How to convert this PHP into JavaScript comp.lang.php Thu, 24 March 2011 11:03
Re: PHP Module Writing Help comp.lang.php Tue, 22 March 2011 08:03
Re: PHP Module Writing Help comp.lang.php Tue, 22 March 2011 07:59
Re: Problem with appendChild and ellipsis... comp.lang.php Mon, 21 March 2011 04:26
Re: Php Modal comp.lang.php Fri, 18 March 2011 08:02
Re: Keep track of page-access comp.lang.php Fri, 11 March 2011 05:33
Re: Expire session on browser close or back button comp.lang.php Tue, 08 March 2011 07:11
Re: new DateTimeZone and html encoding comp.lang.php Fri, 04 March 2011 07:20
Re: new DateTimeZone and html encoding comp.lang.php Fri, 04 March 2011 04:08
Re: Sort using utf characters in mysql or php ? best solutions... comp.lang.php Fri, 04 March 2011 03:53
Re: fgetcsv -- No error reporting? comp.lang.php Thu, 03 March 2011 12:09
Re: Storing multiple character set types (or a representation of em) in a table column comp.lang.php Fri, 25 February 2011 08:38
Re: 500. Turbo Sort comp.lang.php Tue, 22 February 2011 04:25
Re: PHP currency converter with XML feed comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 08:25
Re: about memory usage with application written with php and mysql comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 08:11
Re: You will all probably laugh at this. comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 06:05
Re: Please test/review my Regex to locate hyperlink in text comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 03:21
Re: mktime() changes days when it should't comp.lang.php Thu, 17 February 2011 04:33
Re: An extremely large hash lookup mechanism comp.lang.php Tue, 08 February 2011 08:14
Re: PHP server tag help comp.lang.php Mon, 07 February 2011 11:00
Re: json and non UTF8 comp.lang.php Fri, 04 February 2011 06:31
Re: json and non UTF8 comp.lang.php Thu, 03 February 2011 10:08
Re: IE8 crashes when back button clicked after sending email from PHP script comp.lang.php Thu, 03 February 2011 06:43
Re: pass variable in php construct comp.lang.php Thu, 03 February 2011 03:39
Re: php include question comp.lang.php Wed, 02 February 2011 03:15
Re: Only SPAM!!! comp.lang.php Mon, 31 January 2011 11:50
Re: passing variable to a nested array comp.lang.php Thu, 27 January 2011 05:09
Re: passing variable to a nested array comp.lang.php Thu, 27 January 2011 03:27
Re: What *tasks* are hard for PHP? comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 05:51
Re: What *tasks* are hard for PHP? comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 05:08
Re: phpPgAdmin comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 03:38
Re: php5apache2_2.dll comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 03:24
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Mon Dec 18 09:54:55 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00914 seconds