FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 277
Forum: Date Posted
Re: fatal error: cannot redeclare comp.lang.php Fri, 21 January 2011 03:19
Re: Placing an URL in email comp.lang.php Thu, 20 January 2011 10:45
Re: Using a heredoc in PHP as in Perl comp.lang.php Thu, 20 January 2011 05:55
Re: Placing an URL in email comp.lang.php Thu, 20 January 2011 03:23
Re: DOS newlines (CR/LF) to Unix format comp.lang.php Wed, 19 January 2011 06:25
Re: building a simple xml object from scratch without dom but with formatting comp.lang.php Wed, 19 January 2011 03:39
Re: newbie: Zend or PEAR supported on web hosting company? comp.lang.php Tue, 18 January 2011 07:47
Re: extracting the root domain from a URL comp.lang.php Fri, 14 January 2011 03:43
Re: Intercepting a HTTP request comp.lang.php Fri, 14 January 2011 03:34
Re: [urgent] need solution of Questions, in context of PHP5 comp.lang.php Tue, 11 January 2011 07:35
Re: Print PHP Manual comp.lang.php Wed, 05 January 2011 03:20
Re: Checking equal number of <div> and </div> comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 05:59
Re: Value in a grid comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 05:56
Re: Checking equal number of <div> and </div> comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 04:34
Re: Checking equal number of <div> and </div> comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 04:04
Re: Open Session Variables comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 03:44
Re: php mail( ) comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 03:40
Re: php mail( ) comp.lang.php Wed, 29 December 2010 12:55
Re: why do examples fail to work? comp.lang.php Mon, 27 December 2010 03:30
Re: Problem Connecting to PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 27 December 2010 03:26
Re: Shocking amount of PHP security holes? comp.lang.php Mon, 27 December 2010 03:22
Re: Shocking amount of PHP security holes? comp.lang.php Mon, 27 December 2010 03:16
Re: Shocking amount of PHP security holes? comp.lang.php Thu, 23 December 2010 10:59
Re: setcookie() Expiration comp.lang.php Wed, 22 December 2010 12:09
Re: setcookie() Expiration comp.lang.php Wed, 22 December 2010 03:30
Re: counting the digits in a number, exponential format problem comp.lang.php Wed, 15 December 2010 04:13
Re: counting the digits in a number, exponential format problem comp.lang.php Tue, 14 December 2010 03:37
Re: The Future of PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 13 December 2010 07:57
Re: newbie question comp.lang.php Mon, 13 December 2010 03:15
Re: Having trouble writing/copying/renaming file to sub-directory comp.lang.php Mon, 13 December 2010 03:12
Re: Session Handling for multiple languages, permission denied comp.lang.php Thu, 09 December 2010 03:17
Re: Configuring PHP with Apache 2 under Windows Vista comp.lang.php Wed, 01 December 2010 06:39
Re: Zendmail attachments comp.lang.php Tue, 30 November 2010 07:44
Re: How to do the String concatenation with PHP - running a little Parser based on cURL comp.lang.php Fri, 26 November 2010 07:29
Re: Loading missing extensions in Windows comp.lang.php Tue, 23 November 2010 04:13
Re: Loading missing extensions in Windows comp.lang.php Mon, 22 November 2010 12:11
Loading missing extensions in Windows comp.lang.php Mon, 22 November 2010 10:02
Re: Usage of class constants inside strings and heredocs comp.lang.php Thu, 04 November 2010 05:16
Re: Usage of class constants inside strings and heredocs comp.lang.php Tue, 02 November 2010 12:47
Re: Spam comp.lang.php Tue, 02 November 2010 11:14
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Thu Oct 19 03:30:07 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00844 seconds