FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 245
Forum: Date Posted
Re: fgetcsv -- No error reporting? comp.lang.php Thu, 03 March 2011 14:44
Re: PHP and DB2 on an IIS Server comp.lang.php Sun, 27 February 2011 16:55
Re: 500. Turbo Sort comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 23:22
Re: terminate a PHP script comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 14:09
Re: terminate a PHP script comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 14:07
Re: about memory usage with application written with php and mysql comp.lang.php Mon, 21 February 2011 12:01
Re: An extremely large hash lookup mechanism comp.lang.php Mon, 07 February 2011 08:15
Re: Asynchronous FTP Upload comp.lang.php Sun, 30 January 2011 20:07
Re: Asynchronous FTP Upload comp.lang.php Sun, 30 January 2011 11:02
Re: Best strategy for creating an application scoped variable? comp.lang.php Fri, 28 January 2011 21:39
Re: Best strategy for creating an application scoped variable? comp.lang.php Thu, 27 January 2011 21:40
Re: sort array of objects by muliple values comp.lang.php Thu, 27 January 2011 15:46
Re: uniwersalny writer comp.lang.php Tue, 25 January 2011 10:43
Re: What *tasks* are hard for PHP? comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 17:40
Re: uniwersalny writer comp.lang.php Mon, 24 January 2011 15:43
Re: Placing an URL in email comp.lang.php Thu, 20 January 2011 15:48
Re: Placing an URL in email comp.lang.php Thu, 20 January 2011 08:36
Re: printing for dot matrix printers comp.lang.php Sat, 15 January 2011 21:16
Re: login script using file, not mysql comp.lang.php Tue, 11 January 2011 22:59
Re: [urgent] need solution of Questions, in context of PHP5 comp.lang.php Tue, 11 January 2011 18:10
Re: login script using file, not mysql comp.lang.php Tue, 11 January 2011 18:08
Re: Logic behind this? comp.lang.php Fri, 07 January 2011 17:49
Re: Need help with simple script ? comp.lang.php Fri, 07 January 2011 14:26
Re: Need help with simple script ? comp.lang.php Fri, 07 January 2011 08:11
Re: using same variable twice on same page comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 08:35
Re: PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 08:33
Re: Cannot write utf8 data into a utf8 column comp.lang.php Thu, 18 November 2010 22:25
Re: Record pagination with count of total rows comp.lang.php Wed, 03 November 2010 09:55
Re: linking between 2 databases (on different servers) comp.lang.php Sat, 30 October 2010 11:55
Re: Comp.lang.php group question comp.lang.php Sat, 30 October 2010 11:55
Re: How to post data without waiting for the response comp.lang.php Sat, 30 October 2010 11:55
Re: file access permission? comp.lang.php Fri, 08 October 2010 23:25
Re: Send .csv file to browser comp.lang.php Wed, 06 October 2010 22:55
Re: Send .csv file to browser comp.lang.php Wed, 06 October 2010 12:25
Re: Send .csv file to browser comp.lang.php Tue, 05 October 2010 11:25
Re: php ide with checkpoint restart is there? comp.lang.php Mon, 04 October 2010 08:25
Re: Inserting into associative array comp.lang.php Sun, 03 October 2010 23:25
Re: Inserting into associative array comp.lang.php Sun, 03 October 2010 23:25
Re: Capture logoff on browser close comp.lang.php Fri, 24 September 2010 19:55
Re: Not bale to connect to MySQL with PHP comp.lang.php Tue, 21 September 2010 09:55
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Tue Oct 24 02:04:21 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00890 seconds