FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 245
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Email attachment 0bytes using php4 comp.lang.php Fri, 16 August 2013 15:42
Re: AND and OR comp.lang.php Thu, 15 August 2013 21:08
Re: Komodo Edit comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 09:20
Re: html contact email comp.lang.php Sat, 29 June 2013 20:37
Re: html contact email comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 15:28
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Mon, 24 June 2013 16:09
Re: Read info from webcam video comp.lang.php Sat, 22 June 2013 13:52
Re: Read info from webcam video comp.lang.php Thu, 20 June 2013 22:31
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Thu, 20 June 2013 18:27
Re: Using a single php entry file for a whole site. comp.lang.php Thu, 20 June 2013 15:54
Re: Read info from webcam video comp.lang.php Thu, 20 June 2013 08:30
Re: PHP form generator comp.lang.php Mon, 27 May 2013 21:01
Re: Parsing mbox files with Windows Php comp.lang.php Mon, 27 May 2013 11:22
Re: Parsing mbox files with Windows Php comp.lang.php Sat, 25 May 2013 12:14
Re: Parsing mbox files with Windows Php comp.lang.php Sat, 25 May 2013 11:50
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 11:51
Re: how to judge the best Best Framework ? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 08:56
Re: values not changing comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 22:46
Re: no date header in mail() comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 10:49
Re: comma placement problem comp.lang.php Mon, 20 May 2013 15:48
Re: makes searching and booking applications airfares comp.lang.php Thu, 16 May 2013 09:17
Re: isset not working with select comp.lang.php Mon, 13 May 2013 08:43
Re: Problema con variables de sesion... comp.lang.php Sat, 13 April 2013 23:44
Re: Problema con variables de sesion... comp.lang.php Mon, 08 April 2013 17:39
Re: Connecting to MySQL server.... comp.lang.php Sun, 07 April 2013 21:08
Re: Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Sun, 07 April 2013 11:39
Re: UTF-8 charset [OT] comp.lang.php Thu, 21 March 2013 16:00
Re: Need Forex Feed in PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 21 March 2013 08:44
Re: Thorny string translation issue. comp.lang.php Tue, 19 March 2013 08:58
Re: mysqli_stmt_bind_param with multiple parameters in an array comp.lang.php Sat, 16 March 2013 12:51
Re: Does PHP have a way to pass form data to a remote script? comp.lang.php Thu, 07 March 2013 21:10
Re: getting perl and php to talk to each other comp.lang.php Thu, 07 March 2013 08:32
Re: Request for proofreading comp.lang.php Tue, 26 February 2013 21:51
Re: getting a php capability on ubuntu was Re: using scripting languages to automate a browser comp.lang.php Tue, 12 February 2013 08:54
Re: getting a php capability on ubuntu was Re: using scripting languages to automate a browser comp.lang.php Tue, 12 February 2013 08:50
Re: about php connection string comp.lang.php Fri, 01 February 2013 09:55
Re: define ('NL', "<br />"); can I define a constant var ? comp.lang.php Tue, 22 January 2013 20:03
Re: Files getting clobbered when I run out of disk space comp.lang.php Mon, 07 January 2013 22:47
Re: Anyone have experience with any php debuggers? comp.lang.php Fri, 04 January 2013 22:39
Re: Anyone have experience with any php debuggers? comp.lang.php Fri, 04 January 2013 11:50
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Fri Dec 15 05:28:02 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00900 seconds