FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 245
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Header and if statement comp.lang.php Wed, 26 December 2012 13:44
Re: Current PHP implementation comp.lang.php Wed, 26 December 2012 13:30
Re: Pass varible with out URL and SESSION comp.lang.php Tue, 25 December 2012 11:14
Re: Using echo to run separate PHP script from HTML comp.lang.php Wed, 19 December 2012 15:32
Re: Digest Authentication comp.lang.php Wed, 19 December 2012 15:30
Re: Converting file from xxxx.xxx to xxx... comp.lang.php Mon, 17 December 2012 22:31
Re: Manually create array that matches mysql_fetch_array comp.lang.php Thu, 29 November 2012 09:24
Re: PHP 5.5 and Windows XP comp.lang.php Sun, 18 November 2012 18:22
Re: Data sanitation for mysql queries. comp.lang.php Sat, 17 November 2012 20:47
Re: keeping the page content stay in their positions and not merging comp.lang.php Thu, 15 November 2012 13:04
Re: Bad database design can cause unnecessary coding comp.lang.php Thu, 15 November 2012 13:03
Re: How awesome Virtual Sailor 7 is comp.lang.php Wed, 07 November 2012 18:32
Re: Bad database design can cause unnecessary coding comp.lang.php Sun, 04 November 2012 15:37
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 12:41
Re: FEDEX Shipping comp.lang.php Sun, 30 September 2012 19:09
Re: Pls help with output of csv file to browser? comp.lang.php Sun, 30 September 2012 11:41
Re: Updating Zend 5.0 to use PHP 5.3.9 comp.lang.php Wed, 19 September 2012 12:30
Re: How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Sun, 16 September 2012 10:37
Re: average rate comp.lang.php Tue, 11 September 2012 16:10
Re: Asynchronous execution of PHP file comp.lang.php Mon, 10 September 2012 09:32
Re: database-based sessions for 3rd party php app comp.lang.php Wed, 05 September 2012 11:21
Re: How can i know the propery of a javascript object how can i see what object inclue comp.lang.php Sun, 26 August 2012 11:35
Re: How can i know the propery of a javascript object how can i see what object inclue comp.lang.php Sat, 25 August 2012 15:13
Re: How can i know the propery of a javascript object how can i see what object inclue comp.lang.php Sat, 25 August 2012 14:34
Re: ncurses on Linux how to capture F1 key? comp.lang.php Tue, 31 July 2012 09:03
Re: ncurses on Linux how to capture F1 key? comp.lang.php Mon, 30 July 2012 08:09
Re: Output buffering in included file comp.lang.php Wed, 25 July 2012 11:43
Re: Output buffering in included file comp.lang.php Tue, 24 July 2012 16:42
Re: Draw some simple rectangles? comp.lang.php Mon, 23 July 2012 18:05
Re: PHP Always Outputs comp.lang.php Tue, 17 July 2012 10:58
Re: decode encoded url comp.lang.php Tue, 17 July 2012 10:56
Re: Lost $_SESSION in Google Chrome comp.lang.php Wed, 11 July 2012 17:33
Re: Extracting multiple matches from a string using preg_replace comp.lang.php Mon, 09 July 2012 09:29
Re: Apache and php to show http request headers. comp.lang.php Mon, 25 June 2012 16:57
Re: Apache and php to show http request headers. comp.lang.php Mon, 25 June 2012 15:37
Re: Is spl_object_hash unique in the SQL sense? Can it be used as a unique SQL db column? comp.lang.php Tue, 12 June 2012 15:26
Re: sessions causing refreshing not to work comp.lang.php Tue, 05 June 2012 16:05
Re: sessions causing refreshing not to work comp.lang.php Tue, 05 June 2012 08:14
Re: sessions causing refreshing not to work comp.lang.php Mon, 04 June 2012 12:20
Re: sessions causing refreshing not to work comp.lang.php Sun, 03 June 2012 23:20
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Sun Oct 22 09:54:45 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00915 seconds