FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 08 September 2010 Message Count 215
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Problem creating XML file comp.lang.php Wed, 07 November 2012 19:50
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 15:03
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 11:50
Re: Why does my PDO query with named parameters return a blank result? comp.lang.php Wed, 03 October 2012 17:26
Re: Only Allow exec in CLI comp.lang.php Tue, 25 September 2012 09:12
Re: Only Allow exec in CLI comp.lang.php Mon, 24 September 2012 17:57
Re: How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Fri, 14 September 2012 19:43
Re: Never log deprecation warnings comp.lang.php Fri, 14 September 2012 09:41
Re: php and PDO Error HTTP 500 comp.lang.php Fri, 14 September 2012 09:35
Re: Is my array understanding correct? comp.lang.php Thu, 02 August 2012 14:28
Re: Php comp.lang.php Tue, 17 July 2012 11:35
Re: decode encoded url comp.lang.php Tue, 17 July 2012 11:18
Re: not understanding pattern matching comp.lang.php Wed, 11 July 2012 19:26
Re: not understanding pattern matching comp.lang.php Wed, 11 July 2012 18:49
Re: PHP mysql_excape but need to search for those items comp.lang.php Mon, 18 June 2012 15:34
Re: PHP mysql_excape but need to search for those items comp.lang.php Mon, 18 June 2012 14:21
Re: How to construct an associative and numeric indexable array comp.lang.php Sat, 26 May 2012 07:00
Re: forcing double quotes comp.lang.php Fri, 25 May 2012 15:19
Re: How best to print an array to table? comp.lang.php Thu, 24 May 2012 18:51
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 24 May 2012 14:41
Re: is_dir true from cli, false from Apache comp.lang.php Wed, 23 May 2012 16:35
Re: array_walk always passing 0 as the parameter comp.lang.php Tue, 22 May 2012 13:38
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 14 May 2012 17:04
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 14 May 2012 17:00
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 14 May 2012 16:37
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 14 May 2012 10:45
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 11 May 2012 19:00
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 11 May 2012 15:53
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 11 May 2012 15:11
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 11 May 2012 05:58
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 11 May 2012 05:56
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 10 May 2012 15:09
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 10 May 2012 15:01
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 10 May 2012 02:50
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 10 May 2012 02:49
Re: Windows binaries 64bit for PHP comp.lang.php Wed, 09 May 2012 18:23
Re: const var, self:: or static:: comp.lang.php Wed, 02 May 2012 13:55
Re: session question comp.lang.php Fri, 20 April 2012 19:24
Re: Weird behaviour when adding values to associative arrays comp.lang.php Fri, 20 April 2012 17:23
Re: session question comp.lang.php Fri, 20 April 2012 15:13
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Current Time: Tue Jan 16 20:08:12 EST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00883 seconds