FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 10 September 2010 Message Count 328
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Generating "download" pages comp.lang.php Sat, 19 July 2014 12:36
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 18 July 2014 09:32
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 18 July 2014 06:05
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 18 July 2014 05:29
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sat, 21 June 2014 17:44
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sat, 21 June 2014 17:33
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sat, 21 June 2014 17:06
Re: why is it always an endless loop? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 June 2014 16:45
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Sun, 15 June 2014 16:34
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Sun, 15 June 2014 15:30
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 16:16
Re: function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 13:23
Re: function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 09:42
Re: function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 05:03
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Wed, 14 May 2014 07:29
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 18:03
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 16:35
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 06:52
Re: Playlist different from displayed list in source html code comp.lang.php Fri, 09 May 2014 17:44
Re: The goto statement in PHP comp.lang.php Wed, 07 May 2014 15:16
Re: The goto statement in PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 05 May 2014 11:44
Re: select date from DATETIME field comp.lang.php Sat, 19 April 2014 16:00
Re: Use PHP to populate a Mailing list from a webpage comp.lang.php Sat, 19 April 2014 16:00
Re: OT: "overlong lines" Re: Strange but true! Working with interfaces in PHP comp.lang.php Sat, 05 April 2014 06:00
Re: [CM] Interesting look at PHP vs hack comp.lang.php Sun, 23 March 2014 18:32
Re: willing to hire someone who knows both JS and PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 20 March 2014 18:37
Re: string length comp.lang.php Tue, 18 March 2014 13:47
Re: string length comp.lang.php Tue, 18 March 2014 11:11
Re: Filling an array with random input doesn't quite work comp.lang.php Wed, 12 March 2014 18:51
Re: solved! Re: Filling an array with random input doesn't quite work (was: Filling an array with random input doesn't quite work) comp.lang.php Wed, 12 March 2014 18:49
Re: Filling an array with random input doesn't quite work comp.lang.php Wed, 12 March 2014 13:36
Re: Object constructors/destructors comp.lang.php Sun, 02 March 2014 18:05
Re: OT: getting older/wiser comp.lang.php Thu, 27 February 2014 13:01
Re: Declaring an array necessary? comp.lang.php Fri, 21 February 2014 17:06
Re: Nested PHP comp.lang.php Wed, 12 February 2014 05:33
Re: Nested PHP comp.lang.php Tue, 11 February 2014 07:45
Re: Nested PHP comp.lang.php Tue, 11 February 2014 06:17
Re: Nested PHP comp.lang.php Mon, 10 February 2014 17:27
Re: A modest proposal comp.lang.php Tue, 14 January 2014 18:23
Re: Processing accented characters submitted from forms comp.lang.php Fri, 03 January 2014 16:58
Pages (9): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Sun Dec 09 19:48:36 EST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00868 seconds