FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 10 September 2010 Message Count 328
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Function Problem RESOLVED comp.lang.php Fri, 16 August 2013 03:50
Re: Function Problem RESOLVED comp.lang.php Thu, 15 August 2013 18:15
Re: GUI designer in html comp.lang.php Tue, 06 August 2013 10:56
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Sun, 04 August 2013 18:15
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Sun, 04 August 2013 13:41
Re: GUI designer in html comp.lang.php Sun, 04 August 2013 12:33
Re: GUI designer in html comp.lang.php Sun, 04 August 2013 04:23
Re: Newline (cr/lf) in imagestring comp.lang.php Sat, 03 August 2013 17:53
Re: Newline (cr/lf) in imagestring comp.lang.php Sat, 03 August 2013 17:01
Re: Major trouble with PhpDocumentor comp.lang.php Sun, 28 July 2013 10:24
Re: Major trouble with PhpDocumentor comp.lang.php Sun, 28 July 2013 08:23
Re: Variable variables? comp.lang.php Sat, 27 July 2013 10:53
Re: Variable variables? comp.lang.php Sat, 27 July 2013 10:45
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Tue, 23 July 2013 08:07
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Mon, 22 July 2013 12:41
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Mon, 22 July 2013 04:13
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Sat, 20 July 2013 09:29
Re: Komodo Edit comp.lang.php Mon, 15 July 2013 13:04
Re: Komodo Edit comp.lang.php Mon, 15 July 2013 03:24
Re: Komodo Edit comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 15:18
Re: Komodo Edit comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 13:58
Re: PHP Mailto(); comp.lang.php Mon, 01 July 2013 15:43
Re: PHP Mailto(); comp.lang.php Mon, 01 July 2013 13:24
Re: PHP Mailto(); comp.lang.php Mon, 01 July 2013 11:34
Re: PHP Mailto(); comp.lang.php Mon, 01 July 2013 11:28
Re: mysqli --- who does the switching? comp.lang.php Sat, 29 June 2013 17:37
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Sat, 22 June 2013 08:45
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Fri, 21 June 2013 13:25
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Fri, 21 June 2013 07:27
Re: FORMS, validating mail was sent comp.lang.php Fri, 21 June 2013 05:11
Re: Using a single php entry file for a whole site. comp.lang.php Fri, 21 June 2013 05:08
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 13:04
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 11:47
Re: why php echo does not show up in HTML? comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 09:40
Re: testing for source to use comp.lang.php Fri, 24 May 2013 07:53
Re: Got it working finally comp.lang.php Wed, 22 May 2013 13:19
Re: bug in is_numeric comp.lang.php Sat, 18 May 2013 08:20
Re: isset not working with select comp.lang.php Thu, 16 May 2013 03:27
Re: isset not working with select comp.lang.php Wed, 15 May 2013 17:15
Re: fetch items from a row comp.lang.php Fri, 03 May 2013 16:49
Pages (9): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Sat Oct 21 22:38:38 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00929 seconds