FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 28 September 2010 Message Count 194
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Converting file from word.doc to pdf... comp.lang.php Sun, 16 December 2012 11:45
Re: imap_open: Certificate Error, but only in PHP comp.lang.php Sat, 08 December 2012 10:54
Re: PHP 5.5 and Windows XP comp.lang.php Sat, 17 November 2012 11:30
Re: PHP 5.5 and Windows XP comp.lang.php Sat, 17 November 2012 11:24
Re: PHP 5.5 and Windows XP comp.lang.php Sat, 17 November 2012 09:49
Re: Bad database design can cause unnecessary coding comp.lang.php Sun, 04 November 2012 10:45
Re: Bad database design can cause unnecessary coding comp.lang.php Sat, 03 November 2012 05:56
Re: cant use mysql_connect comp.lang.php Mon, 29 October 2012 02:39
Re: cant use mysql_connect comp.lang.php Mon, 29 October 2012 02:34
Re: cant use mysql_connect comp.lang.php Sun, 28 October 2012 12:44
Re: How to cURL a JSP page comp.lang.php Sun, 28 October 2012 04:43
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 14:41
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 09:03
Re: Curl chmod file transfer problem... comp.lang.php Sat, 13 October 2012 16:27
Re: Is Symfony 2 on-topic in this newsgroup? comp.lang.php Tue, 02 October 2012 13:26
Re: Advice for Literature on PHP-Based Web Development Business Models comp.lang.php Thu, 27 September 2012 12:05
Re: Never log deprecation warnings comp.lang.php Thu, 06 September 2012 14:41
Re: Never log deprecation warnings comp.lang.php Thu, 06 September 2012 12:04
Re: Exec Security comp.lang.php Mon, 03 September 2012 00:55
Re: Exec Security comp.lang.php Sun, 02 September 2012 03:25
Re: Exec Security comp.lang.php Sat, 01 September 2012 17:23
Re: Exec Security comp.lang.php Sat, 01 September 2012 07:19
Re: Exec Security comp.lang.php Sat, 01 September 2012 02:54
Re: Changing session variables gives warning comp.lang.php Tue, 28 August 2012 11:42
Re: Simple Html Php Form not working comp.lang.php Sat, 11 August 2012 05:03
Re: How to make Apache to allow an executable to leave a file? comp.lang.php Thu, 09 August 2012 12:07
Re: How to NOT send empty files via email? comp.lang.php Thu, 09 August 2012 12:04
Re: problem in creating Zip file comp.lang.php Thu, 09 August 2012 01:09
Re: Batch scale images with PHP/GD? comp.lang.php Wed, 08 August 2012 12:18
Re: Fatal error: Class 'HttpRequest' not found comp.lang.php Tue, 07 August 2012 13:28
Re: Globalizing vars in class methods doesnt seem to work, var disappears after global, var is inaccessible in other methods/funcs comp.lang.php Sun, 05 August 2012 02:28
Re: ncurses on Linux how to capture F1 key? comp.lang.php Mon, 30 July 2012 12:27
Re: ncurses on Linux how to capture F1 key? comp.lang.php Sun, 29 July 2012 07:31
Re: ncurses on Linux how to capture F1 key? comp.lang.php Sat, 28 July 2012 09:21
Re: Output buffering in included file comp.lang.php Wed, 25 July 2012 11:51
Re: Output buffering in included file comp.lang.php Wed, 25 July 2012 01:33
Re: Errors Related to Same Path Through Real and Symbolic Link References comp.lang.php Sun, 22 July 2012 02:30
Re: decode encoded url comp.lang.php Tue, 17 July 2012 03:00
OT: create a new usenet group (Was: Business Developer for IT company) comp.lang.php Mon, 16 July 2012 11:41
Re: Stuck on Exercise 1 comp.lang.php Sun, 15 July 2012 10:06
Pages (5): [ «    1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 14 17:49:30 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00800 seconds