FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 02 October 2010 Message Count 16
Forum: Date Posted
Nasty language semantics (Was: error message I don understand) comp.lang.php Mon, 18 July 2011 14:31
Re: Nasty language semantics (Was: error message I don understand) comp.lang.php Sun, 17 July 2011 19:51
Re: Nasty language semantics (Was: error message I don understand) comp.lang.php Sun, 17 July 2011 18:48
Nasty language semantics (Was: error message I don understand) comp.lang.php Sun, 17 July 2011 13:47
Re: error message I don understand comp.lang.php Sun, 17 July 2011 10:50
Re: error message I don understand comp.lang.php Sun, 17 July 2011 08:55
Re: [urgent] need solution of Questions, in context of PHP5 comp.lang.php Tue, 11 January 2011 07:40
Re: OT: Assignment operator (Was: using same variable twice on same page) comp.lang.php Fri, 31 December 2010 05:14
Re: OT: Assignment operator (Was: using same variable twice on same page) comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 14:45
OT: Assignment operator (Was: using same variable twice on same page) comp.lang.php Thu, 30 December 2010 09:35
Re: using same variable twice on same page comp.lang.php Wed, 29 December 2010 20:07
Re: Using a debugger with PHP comp.lang.php Thu, 02 December 2010 09:59
Using a debugger with PHP comp.lang.php Wed, 01 December 2010 12:59
Re: why does $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] say /test.php/test.php for test.php? comp.lang.php Wed, 06 October 2010 08:04
Re: Dot in array key name comp.lang.php Sat, 02 October 2010 09:39
Re: Array count for each value in turn syntax? comp.lang.php Sat, 02 October 2010 06:53

Current Time: Mon Dec 11 08:34:33 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00461 seconds