FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sun, 03 October 2010 Message Count 310
Forum: Date Posted
empty - not empty() comp.lang.php Mon, 19 December 2011 10:09
Re: missing variable comp.lang.php Mon, 31 October 2011 06:30
Re: missing variable comp.lang.php Sun, 30 October 2011 08:59
missing variable comp.lang.php Sat, 29 October 2011 15:42
Re: different servers, different results with a file upload comp.lang.php Tue, 23 August 2011 07:45
Re: different servers, different results with a file upload comp.lang.php Sun, 21 August 2011 17:18
Re: different servers, different results with a file upload comp.lang.php Sun, 21 August 2011 12:24
Re: different servers, different results with a file upload comp.lang.php Sun, 21 August 2011 12:18
different servers, different results with a file upload comp.lang.php Sun, 21 August 2011 12:11
Re: Brilliance requested - calculating a date next month comp.lang.php Mon, 13 June 2011 07:36
Re: Brilliance requested - calculating a date next month comp.lang.php Mon, 13 June 2011 06:46
Re: Brilliance requested - calculating a date next month comp.lang.php Sun, 12 June 2011 16:43
Brilliance requested - calculating a date next month comp.lang.php Sun, 12 June 2011 15:05
Re: determining the difference between two dateTimes comp.lang.php Tue, 07 June 2011 06:45
determining the difference between two dateTimes comp.lang.php Mon, 06 June 2011 10:47
Re: evaluating a null value in an array comp.lang.php Sat, 07 May 2011 13:50
Re: getting only the temperature & general weather condition comp.lang.php Sat, 07 May 2011 07:28
evaluating a null value in an array comp.lang.php Sat, 07 May 2011 07:27
Re: getting only the temperature & general weather condition comp.lang.php Sat, 07 May 2011 06:07
Re: preg_replace help comp.lang.php Wed, 04 May 2011 06:41
Re: preg_replace help comp.lang.php Mon, 02 May 2011 11:44
preg_replace help comp.lang.php Mon, 02 May 2011 07:45
Re: Expire session on browser close or back button comp.lang.php Tue, 08 March 2011 06:51
Re: cookies and Firefox 3.6.15 - fixed comp.lang.php Sun, 06 March 2011 11:41
Re: cookies and Firefox 3.6.15 - ugh comp.lang.php Sun, 06 March 2011 10:07
cookies and Firefox 3.6.15 - ugh comp.lang.php Sun, 06 March 2011 09:54
Re: Asynchronous FTP Upload comp.lang.php Mon, 31 January 2011 07:38
Re: problem with session cleanup comp.lang.php Tue, 12 October 2010 07:28
problem with session cleanup comp.lang.php Tue, 12 October 2010 07:25
Re: Is PHP solution for web scripts? comp.lang.php Sun, 03 October 2010 06:07
Pages (8): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8]
Current Time: Tue Dec 12 09:03:45 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00686 seconds