FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 16 October 2010 Message Count 701
Forum: Date Posted
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Thu, 21 November 2013 15:27
Re: solved comp.lang.php Tue, 19 November 2013 10:12
Re: Perform maths based on a number in a text file comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 05:57
Re: how change an array comp.lang.php Fri, 15 November 2013 09:11
Re: array how is done comp.lang.php Sat, 09 November 2013 08:59
Re: Trying to create a .bat file for windows using fwrite( comp.lang.php Wed, 06 November 2013 19:29
Re: Mysqli or PDO Persistent prepared statements comp.lang.php Wed, 06 November 2013 14:25
Re: accessing nested unknown unserialized objects comp.lang.php Tue, 05 November 2013 07:11
Re: cr comp.lang.php Sun, 03 November 2013 09:29
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Sun, 03 November 2013 08:16
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Sat, 02 November 2013 12:57
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Sat, 02 November 2013 12:46
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 20:12
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 16:50
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 16:06
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 14:19
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 08:47
Re: PDO - Cannot retrieve warnings with emulated prepares disabled comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 08:10
Re: checking for audio playing ??? comp.lang.php Tue, 29 October 2013 07:18
Re: checking for audio playing ??? comp.lang.php Mon, 28 October 2013 09:37
Re: checking for audio playing ??? comp.lang.php Sun, 27 October 2013 22:22
Re: splitting list into columns comp.lang.php Sun, 27 October 2013 20:02
Re: splitting list into columns comp.lang.php Fri, 25 October 2013 21:04
Re: detection of 2d array? comp.lang.php Fri, 25 October 2013 20:37
Re: LAMP starting point comp.lang.php Sat, 19 October 2013 20:19
Re: Xml Loading special Characters comp.lang.php Tue, 15 October 2013 13:32
Re: Xml Loading special Characters comp.lang.php Tue, 15 October 2013 13:31
Re: about php 5.4.20version comp.lang.php Sun, 13 October 2013 17:02
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Sat, 12 October 2013 13:51
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Sat, 12 October 2013 01:00
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Fri, 11 October 2013 20:45
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Fri, 11 October 2013 16:01
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Fri, 11 October 2013 13:28
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Fri, 11 October 2013 13:23
Re: resolved?? Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Fri, 11 October 2013 07:05
Re: resolved?? Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Thu, 10 October 2013 19:51
Re: resolved?? Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Thu, 10 October 2013 19:37
Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Thu, 10 October 2013 19:15
Re: Can't change upload_max_filesize comp.lang.php Thu, 10 October 2013 17:01
Re: reading files with accents in the filename from PHP comp.lang.php Wed, 09 October 2013 21:07
Pages (18): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Tue Oct 24 05:34:30 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01378 seconds