FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 01 October 2011 Message Count 317
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Generating "download" pages comp.lang.php Sat, 19 July 2014 19:04
Re: Generating "download" pages comp.lang.php Sat, 19 July 2014 12:17
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Sat, 19 July 2014 03:36
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 11 July 2014 12:47
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Sun, 06 July 2014 21:49
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Sun, 06 July 2014 15:46
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Sat, 05 July 2014 19:36
Re: if condition in php syntax required comp.lang.php Fri, 04 July 2014 21:21
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 04 July 2014 21:19
Re: Encoding Problems comp.lang.php Fri, 04 July 2014 21:16
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Tue, 24 June 2014 04:44
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 16:33
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 05:10
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 02:12
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 02:11
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 15:56
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 15:52
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 10:47
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 02:53
Re: Putting it all together comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 02:45
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Fri, 20 June 2014 05:02
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Fri, 20 June 2014 05:01
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Thu, 19 June 2014 22:06
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Thu, 19 June 2014 21:21
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Thu, 19 June 2014 21:19
Re: why is it always an endless loop? comp.lang.php Tue, 17 June 2014 02:22
Re: why is it always an endless loop? comp.lang.php Tue, 17 June 2014 02:20
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Tue, 17 June 2014 02:18
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Tue, 17 June 2014 02:12
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Tue, 10 June 2014 05:08
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Mon, 09 June 2014 05:30
Re: testing email deliverability... comp.lang.php Fri, 06 June 2014 08:11
Re: How to get the POST name of a field in a form that uses a counter comp.lang.php Thu, 15 May 2014 04:22
Re: query: how many use PHP for linux scripts comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 04:37
Re: The goto statement in PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 09 May 2014 06:00
Re: The goto statement in PHP comp.lang.php Fri, 09 May 2014 04:30
Re: Use PHP to populate a Mailing list from a webpage comp.lang.php Fri, 18 April 2014 02:10
Re: Use PHP to populate a Mailing list from a webpage comp.lang.php Thu, 17 April 2014 03:34
Re: Heartbleed bug? comp.lang.php Fri, 11 April 2014 07:00
Re: Heartbleed bug? comp.lang.php Fri, 11 April 2014 02:33
Pages (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    »]
Current Time: Mon Jan 22 08:53:26 EST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01005 seconds