FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 01 October 2011 Message Count 317
Forum: Date Posted
Re: well it works! comp.lang.php Thu, 05 December 2013 02:27
Re: PHP sql entry is a godaweful mess comp.lang.php Wed, 04 December 2013 11:15
Re: request for error checking feature comp.lang.php Wed, 04 December 2013 06:23
Re: request for error checking feature comp.lang.php Wed, 04 December 2013 06:20
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Wed, 27 November 2013 06:31
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Wed, 27 November 2013 06:29
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Mon, 25 November 2013 02:36
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Mon, 25 November 2013 02:35
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Mon, 25 November 2013 02:11
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Sun, 24 November 2013 17:18
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Sun, 24 November 2013 11:17
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Sun, 24 November 2013 11:09
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Sat, 23 November 2013 02:52
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 11:50
"Hackers" vs. "Crackers" (was: Re: Check if $_GET contains something other than what's allowed) comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 11:36
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 10:42
Re: Regarding split text and match from data base comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 10:34
Re: changing iframe source via php comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 10:30
Re: changing iframe source via php comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 10:27
Re: changing iframe source via php comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 06:21
Re: PEAR is dead? comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 06:18
Re: PEAR is dead? comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 06:15
Re: PHP functions to convert markup efficiently comp.lang.php Fri, 22 November 2013 05:33
Re: solved comp.lang.php Wed, 20 November 2013 10:02
Re: solved comp.lang.php Tue, 19 November 2013 11:43
Re: array search part 2 comp.lang.php Tue, 19 November 2013 03:27
Re: file size comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 11:26
Re: file size comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 11:22
Re: what syntax errors will cause mismatching arrays? comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 11:18
Re: Linking problem comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 10:49
Re: array how is done comp.lang.php Sat, 09 November 2013 02:54
Re: $dom->loadHTMLFile() error comp.lang.php Fri, 08 November 2013 02:35
Re: $dom->loadHTMLFile() error comp.lang.php Fri, 08 November 2013 02:35
Re: values won't transfer comp.lang.php Fri, 08 November 2013 02:33
Re: values won't transfer comp.lang.php Thu, 07 November 2013 16:01
Re: Mysqli or PDO Persistent prepared statements comp.lang.php Wed, 06 November 2013 15:04
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Tue, 05 November 2013 05:15
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Sun, 03 November 2013 04:48
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Sat, 02 November 2013 14:36
Re: server-side vs.client-side comp.lang.php Fri, 01 November 2013 20:26
Pages (8): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    »]
Current Time: Mon Dec 18 02:16:53 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00996 seconds