FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Mon, 16 January 2012 Message Count 12
Forum: Date Posted
Re: How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Sun, 16 September 2012 19:00
Re: How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Sun, 16 September 2012 13:50
Re: How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Fri, 14 September 2012 18:24
How expensive is glob'ing a dir and including all the files? comp.lang.php Fri, 14 September 2012 15:35
Re: Globalizing vars in class methods doesnt seem to work, var disappears after global, var is inaccessible in other methods/funcs comp.lang.php Sun, 05 August 2012 00:08
Globalizing vars in class methods doesnt seem to work, var disappears after global, var is inaccessible in other methods/funcs comp.lang.php Fri, 03 August 2012 13:45
Re: pass arbitrary vars into a func from another func? comp.lang.php Thu, 05 April 2012 16:14
pass arbitrary vars into a func from another func? comp.lang.php Wed, 04 April 2012 13:52
make echo $anArray throw an error comp.lang.php Mon, 02 April 2012 12:21
make echo $anArray comp.lang.php Mon, 02 April 2012 12:04
Re: Parsing .css files with php: Cons? comp.lang.php Thu, 19 January 2012 15:45
Parsing .css files with php: Cons? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 January 2012 16:36

Current Time: Sun Dec 17 02:48:53 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00518 seconds