FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 15 June 2012 Message Count 23
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Browser fingerprinting? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 September 2013 10:42
Re: Zip Codes ctype? Pregmatch? comp.lang.php Sat, 31 August 2013 11:56
Re: Zip Codes ctype? Pregmatch? comp.lang.php Tue, 20 August 2013 13:59
Re: Limiting # characters in textarea comp.lang.php Sat, 10 August 2013 19:11
Re: Dynamically changing links in a web page menu when a link is clicked comp.lang.php Thu, 18 July 2013 12:36
Re: mkdir no such file or directory comp.lang.php Wed, 15 May 2013 00:39
Re: Why PHP? comp.lang.php Fri, 08 March 2013 12:11
Re: Request for proofreading comp.lang.php Tue, 26 February 2013 11:21
Re: Anyone have experience with any php debuggers? comp.lang.php Sat, 05 January 2013 13:13
Re: Printing out or displaying for debugging comp.lang.php Tue, 11 December 2012 12:52
Re: Printing out or displaying for debugging comp.lang.php Tue, 11 December 2012 12:16
Re: Verifying time in php comp.lang.php Sun, 14 October 2012 13:06
Re: problem with link checker comp.lang.php Wed, 03 October 2012 10:07
Re: Only Allow exec in CLI comp.lang.php Tue, 25 September 2012 11:10
Re: Stats comp.lang.php (last 7 days) comp.lang.php Fri, 31 August 2012 11:47
Re: Errors Related to Same Path Through Real and Symbolic Link References comp.lang.php Sun, 22 July 2012 11:05
Re: Check out ------- comp.lang.php Thu, 12 July 2012 12:12
Re: Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Tue, 19 June 2012 11:14
Re: Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Tue, 19 June 2012 11:03
Re: Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Mon, 18 June 2012 10:46
Re: Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Sun, 17 June 2012 09:57
Re: Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Sat, 16 June 2012 13:56
Using count() as an array index comp.lang.php Fri, 15 June 2012 14:51

Current Time: Tue Oct 17 00:07:55 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00545 seconds