FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sun, 17 February 2013 Message Count 15
Forum: Date Posted
Re: SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Thu, 02 May 2013 13:21
Re: SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Wed, 01 May 2013 15:17
SoapServer constructor parameters: what is actor uri? comp.lang.php Tue, 30 April 2013 14:24
Anyone uses vTiger's webservice? I need help with webservice's response comp.lang.php Wed, 17 April 2013 04:48
Re: Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Tue, 09 April 2013 05:08
Re: Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Sun, 07 April 2013 12:31
Re: Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Sun, 07 April 2013 11:14
Re: PHP with MS SQL SERVER: is it suitable? comp.lang.php Sun, 07 April 2013 08:46
Re: Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Sat, 06 April 2013 19:34
Best Framework for big multilanguage site comp.lang.php Sat, 06 April 2013 12:42
PHP with MS SQL SERVER: is it suitable? comp.lang.php Sat, 06 April 2013 12:40
Re: utf8_encode(utf8_decode(string)) doesn't return same string comp.lang.php Thu, 21 February 2013 14:13
Re: utf8_encode(utf8_decode(string)) doesn't return same string comp.lang.php Thu, 21 February 2013 13:39
utf8_encode(utf8_decode(string)) doesn't return same string comp.lang.php Thu, 21 February 2013 08:44
Innovative and advanced issue comp.lang.php Sun, 17 February 2013 13:36

Current Time: Sun Dec 17 14:37:28 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00550 seconds