FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 01 March 2013 Message Count 23
Forum: Date Posted
Re: changing iframe source via php comp.lang.php Thu, 21 November 2013 18:10
Re: Perform maths based on a number in a text file comp.lang.php Wed, 20 November 2013 07:02
Re: searching an array comp.lang.php Mon, 18 November 2013 06:27
Re: str_replace ? comp.lang.php Sun, 20 October 2013 22:11
Re: resolved?? Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Thu, 10 October 2013 21:13
Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Wed, 09 October 2013 23:50
Re: How to transfer value to iframe? comp.lang.php Wed, 09 October 2013 23:13
Re: part 2 - file exists not working comp.lang.php Wed, 25 September 2013 01:50
Re: the changeover to mysqli comp.lang.php Wed, 25 September 2013 00:20
Re: part 2 - file exists not working comp.lang.php Tue, 24 September 2013 20:18
Re: part 2 - file exists not working comp.lang.php Tue, 24 September 2013 03:49
Re: part 2 - file exists not working comp.lang.php Mon, 23 September 2013 20:46
Re: Function Problem comp.lang.php Tue, 13 August 2013 19:34
Re: page "hit" counter comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 19:51
Re: page "hit" counter comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 19:16
Re: cause of error is what? comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 22:35
Re: values not changing comp.lang.php Tue, 21 May 2013 20:32
Re: Undefined variable comp.lang.php Wed, 24 April 2013 04:04
Re: use a value from a menu list in a form on the same page comp.lang.php Mon, 22 April 2013 08:37
Re: Calling a php file from another on apache server comp.lang.php Thu, 11 April 2013 19:42
Re: echo outputs null why? comp.lang.php Thu, 07 March 2013 21:35
Re: getting perl and php to talk to each other comp.lang.php Thu, 07 March 2013 06:13
Re: randomly sorting files in php comp.lang.php Fri, 01 March 2013 01:54

Current Time: Mon Oct 23 09:18:43 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00560 seconds