FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 20 June 2013 Message Count 207
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Lightweight MVC framework comp.lang.php Wed, 18 September 2013 18:57
Re: syntax error or notepad++ error? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 September 2013 11:35
Re: Browser fingerprinting? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 September 2013 19:30
Re: Strange url session behaviour after upgrade to 4.3 comp.lang.php Tue, 03 September 2013 14:38
Re: calling a value into another php script... comp.lang.php Sun, 01 September 2013 14:23
Re: calling a value into another php script... comp.lang.php Sun, 01 September 2013 14:10
Re: Strange url session behaviour after upgrade to 4.3 comp.lang.php Sat, 31 August 2013 13:58
Re: calling a value into another php script... comp.lang.php Fri, 30 August 2013 18:19
Re: calling a value into another php script... comp.lang.php Fri, 30 August 2013 18:10
Re: calling a value into another php script... comp.lang.php Thu, 29 August 2013 20:57
Re: CTYPE comp.lang.php Sun, 25 August 2013 16:19
Re: Compiling PHP 5.x on Cygwin comp.lang.php Fri, 23 August 2013 18:08
Re: Compiling PHP 5.x on Cygwin comp.lang.php Tue, 20 August 2013 14:20
Compiling PHP 5.x on Cygwin comp.lang.php Fri, 16 August 2013 18:16
Re: Email attachment 0bytes using php4 comp.lang.php Fri, 16 August 2013 15:57
Re: AND and OR comp.lang.php Fri, 16 August 2013 07:08
Re: Help with PHP BD imaging functionality comp.lang.php Thu, 08 August 2013 19:13
Re: Counter reset or not? UPDATE comp.lang.php Thu, 08 August 2013 18:58
Re: Validate Radio Buttons? comp.lang.php Thu, 01 August 2013 21:25
Re: Variable variables? comp.lang.php Fri, 26 July 2013 16:17
Re: Hopiing for some leads as to what may be wrong in this code comp.lang.php Thu, 25 July 2013 14:31
Re: Hopiing for some leads as to what may be wrong in this code comp.lang.php Thu, 25 July 2013 13:51
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Mon, 22 July 2013 18:27
Re: A curious thing...about tags. comp.lang.php Sat, 20 July 2013 12:12
Re: Using a single php entry file for a whole site. comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 19:15
Re: Updating old PHP code comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 19:00
Re: [OT] mailto: comp.lang.php Sun, 14 July 2013 18:06
Re: PHPMailer from and mesg-id bug comp.lang.php Fri, 12 July 2013 18:21
Re: [OT] mailto: comp.lang.php Tue, 09 July 2013 20:20
Re: How can i get value of text area? comp.lang.php Tue, 09 July 2013 20:02
Re: Help with Security Have I coded this correctly? comp.lang.php Wed, 03 July 2013 14:35
Re: Help with Security Have I coded this correctly? comp.lang.php Wed, 03 July 2013 13:52
Re: PHP Mailto(); comp.lang.php Mon, 01 July 2013 13:21
Re: [OT] mailto: comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 20:40
Re: [OT] mailto: comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 20:37
Re: html contact email comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 16:50
Re: $referrer = $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'] echo comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 16:46
Re: $referrer = $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'] echo comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 16:37
Re: $referrer = $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'] echo comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 14:13
Re: $referrer = $_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'] echo comp.lang.php Fri, 28 June 2013 14:03
Pages (6): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Current Time: Thu Oct 19 01:41:56 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00770 seconds