FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 01 October 2013 Message Count 241
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 11:13
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 07:58
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Mon, 23 June 2014 02:37
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 23:04
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 22:46
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 14:05
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sun, 22 June 2014 13:55
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sat, 21 June 2014 14:28
Re: Storing dates comp.lang.php Sat, 21 June 2014 11:10
Re: Putting it all together comp.lang.php Fri, 20 June 2014 23:34
Re: Putting it all together comp.lang.php Fri, 20 June 2014 11:24
Putting it all together comp.lang.php Fri, 20 June 2014 10:20
Re: str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Thu, 19 June 2014 22:13
str_replace does not like empty quotes comp.lang.php Thu, 19 June 2014 19:33
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 June 2014 13:02
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 June 2014 12:26
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 June 2014 12:19
why is it always an endless loop? comp.lang.php Mon, 16 June 2014 12:06
Re: How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Sun, 15 June 2014 13:59
How to loop through the dates? comp.lang.php Sun, 15 June 2014 12:11
What is the purpose of "&" in this code? comp.lang.php Sat, 14 June 2014 11:08
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 20:48
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 18:29
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 18:23
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 15:44
Re: function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 14:45
Re: solved comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 14:43
solved (was: function for preserving special characters?) comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 09:57
function for preserving special characters? comp.lang.php Fri, 13 June 2014 00:57
Re: mysqli fetch_assoc() straight to array comp.lang.php Fri, 30 May 2014 17:36
Re: mysqli fetch_assoc() straight to array comp.lang.php Fri, 30 May 2014 16:54
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:29
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:24
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:17
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Tue, 13 May 2014 11:08
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 20:46
Re: Message Subject comp.lang.php Mon, 12 May 2014 17:56
Re: richard comp.lang.php Sun, 11 May 2014 10:11
Re: Playlist different from displayed list in source html code comp.lang.php Sat, 10 May 2014 09:51
Re: Playlist different from displayed list in source html code comp.lang.php Sat, 10 May 2014 09:35
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Mon Jan 22 16:53:59 EST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00901 seconds