FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 17 March 2004 Message Count 14
Forum: Date Posted
MySQL errors FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 08 October 2004 15:38
Re: can't delete a topic Bug Reports Sat, 12 June 2004 05:09
Re: Can't delete post Bug Reports Sun, 06 June 2004 08:30
Re: Can't delete post Bug Reports Sat, 05 June 2004 14:13
Re: Can't delete post Bug Reports Sat, 05 June 2004 13:07
Can't delete post Bug Reports Fri, 04 June 2004 16:57
Re: Mailing list for new releases. FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 01 May 2004 08:41
Re: Mailing list for new releases. FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 30 April 2004 18:20
Re: Some 64x64 'plastic' avatars Icons & buttons Mon, 19 April 2004 16:38
Some 64x64 'plastic' avatars Icons & buttons Mon, 19 April 2004 16:37
Re: Avatar probleme with 2.6.2 Bug Reports Sun, 18 April 2004 15:06
Re: Avatar probleme with 2.6.2 Bug Reports Sun, 18 April 2004 10:29
Avatar probleme with 2.6.2 Bug Reports Thu, 15 April 2004 17:14
Why not using MySQL for msg body ? General Chit Chat Wed, 17 March 2004 19:20

Current Time: Mon Dec 18 15:31:55 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00518 seconds