FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sun, 04 July 2004 Message Count 18
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Private Messaging Wonderments How To Tue, 22 April 2008 11:39
Re: Private Messaging Wonderments How To Tue, 22 April 2008 10:34
Re: report bug Bug Reports Fri, 19 November 2004 02:00
Re: hidden forums Bug Reports Thu, 18 November 2004 09:38
Re : hidden forums Bug Reports Thu, 18 November 2004 07:46
hidden forums Bug Reports Thu, 18 November 2004 07:30
email bug Bug Reports Wed, 17 November 2004 14:38
Re: Profile image FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 31 August 2004 18:22
Profile image FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 31 August 2004 10:52
Re : Email confirmation How To Fri, 30 July 2004 12:05
Email confirmation How To Fri, 30 July 2004 10:15
automatic url linking Bug Reports Tue, 27 July 2004 06:49
Re: birthday display Bug Reports Tue, 20 July 2004 09:16
birthday display Bug Reports Tue, 20 July 2004 08:54
sorting topics by date or alphabetic order ? FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 11 July 2004 08:18
Re: nntp and subject length Bug Reports Thu, 08 July 2004 18:11
Re : Re: nntp and subject length Bug Reports Thu, 08 July 2004 12:00
nntp and subject length Bug Reports Thu, 08 July 2004 06:48

Current Time: Mon Dec 18 17:33:57 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00485 seconds