FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 23 December 2004 Message Count 3663
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Make the ยป in the Pager jump to the very end ? Plugins and Code Hacks Sun, 15 July 2018 04:59
Re: Sending mass email and PM is not working 3.0.5 and 3.0.9 Bug Reports Sat, 07 July 2018 11:29
Re: Datadump not backing up forum files Bug Reports Wed, 04 July 2018 04:02
Re: Multiple issues on the registration page Bug Reports Tue, 03 July 2018 03:12
Re: Multiple issues on the registration page Bug Reports Mon, 02 July 2018 15:49
Re: Aw: Re: Aw: Re: Cleaning of Entered data / "Invalid Encoding Attack" FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 02 July 2018 02:47
Re: Multiple issues on the registration page Bug Reports Mon, 02 July 2018 02:44
Re: Aw: Re: Cleaning of Entered data / "Invalid Encoding Attack" FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 01 July 2018 04:00
Re: Cleaning of Entered data / "Invalid Encoding Attack" FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 01 July 2018 03:25
Re: New Afrikaans Forum Forum Showcase Sun, 27 May 2018 02:59
New Afrikaans Forum Forum Showcase Sat, 26 May 2018 15:57
Re: Profile page Upgrade issue FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 26 May 2018 07:58
Re: Fatal Error when backing up FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 23 May 2018 01:55
Re: Fatal Error when backing up FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 22 May 2018 02:26
Re: Fatal Error when backing up FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 20 May 2018 16:10
Re: FUDforum 3.0.9 release FUDforum Announcements Fri, 18 May 2018 16:26
Re: Image attachments using https Bug Reports Wed, 09 May 2018 11:40
Re: Image attachments using https Bug Reports Mon, 07 May 2018 11:31
Re: Remote (REST) api to FUDForum How To Wed, 18 April 2018 11:44
FUDforum 3.0.9 release FUDforum Announcements Mon, 09 April 2018 15:04
Re: Errore nntp: PHP Fatal error: SQL error has occurred! FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 09 April 2018 13:39
Re: reCAPTCHA V2.0 Plugins and Code Hacks Sun, 08 April 2018 14:23
Re: Errore nntp: PHP Fatal error: SQL error has occurred! FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 08 April 2018 14:17
Re: Errore nntp: PHP Fatal error: SQL error has occurred! FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 08 April 2018 08:47
Re: Errore nntp: PHP Fatal error: SQL error has occurred! FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 06 April 2018 15:49
Re: Errore nntp: PHP Fatal error: SQL error has occurred! FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 04 April 2018 14:15
Re: install.php(step 3 of 5) show pg_query warning messages FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 01 April 2018 07:55
Re: Aw: FUDforum 3.0.8 release FUDforum Announcements Sun, 01 April 2018 05:33
Re: Server Misconfiguration After Upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 31 January 2018 12:33
Re: Aw: The /e modifier is deprecated Bug Reports Sun, 14 January 2018 04:50
Re: Private forum question How To Sun, 14 January 2018 04:46
Re: fud30_mod_que is not a FUDForum table Bug Reports Tue, 12 December 2017 11:17
Re: Forum needs long time for sending PN FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 11 December 2017 10:13
Re: Message Count Limit Bug Reports Mon, 11 December 2017 10:10
Re: fud30_mod_que is not a FUDForum table Bug Reports Mon, 11 December 2017 09:55
Re: Template (upgrade issue) FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 05 November 2017 12:56
Re: Template (upgrade issue) FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 05 November 2017 00:22
Re: Template (upgrade issue) FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 04 November 2017 14:31
Re: Template (upgrade issue) FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 04 November 2017 14:05
Re: How do I include video link in subscribed E-mail's How To Tue, 26 September 2017 06:49
Pages (92): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Jul 19 02:04:39 EDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04737 seconds