FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 23 December 2004 Message Count 3708
Forum: Date Posted
Re: How to change "color" to "colour" in the font options? Forum Styles Wed, 27 November 2019 01:15
Re: FUDforum 3.1.0 release FUDforum Announcements Wed, 27 November 2019 00:51
Re: my problem when i install FUDforum3.1 FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 22 November 2019 00:08
Re: Serious bug Bug Reports Sun, 17 November 2019 03:34
Re: FUDforum 3.0.9 exploitation FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 17 November 2019 02:10
FUDforum 3.1.0 release FUDforum Announcements Fri, 15 November 2019 12:59
Re: Why I am not able to see my comments on different threads. How To Fri, 01 November 2019 01:43
Re: Twitter message show FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 01 November 2019 01:42
Re: Serious bug Bug Reports Fri, 01 November 2019 01:38
Re: Serious bug Bug Reports Tue, 29 October 2019 02:15
Re: The display name does not support & characters Bug Reports Thu, 26 September 2019 02:30
Re: The display name does not support & characters Bug Reports Wed, 25 September 2019 11:00
Re: Defunct messengers are still referenced in the UCP Bug Reports Tue, 24 September 2019 11:40
Re: The database password is plaintext FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 21 September 2019 04:36
Re: Can I have a multi-language forum? How To Sat, 21 September 2019 04:23
Re: BUG & Fix: Cleaning up GLOBALS.php $INCLUDE remnants Plugins and Code Hacks Sat, 21 September 2019 04:17
Re: $INCLUDE and FUD API Bug Reports Fri, 20 September 2019 17:06
Re: How to customize theme How To Wed, 17 July 2019 15:13
Re: New Users can't create new topics. How To Fri, 10 May 2019 02:27
Re: New Afrikaans Forum Forum Showcase Sun, 28 April 2019 03:53
Re: Test vid embed How To Wed, 02 January 2019 11:38
Re: Migrate and Upgrade ISsue FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 04 December 2018 13:43
Re: Migrate and Upgrade ISsue FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 03 December 2018 13:57
Re: How can I add a new set of avatars to FUDforum 3.0.9 ? Icons & buttons Mon, 12 November 2018 09:52
Re: Google Groups rewriting from addresses to handle DMARC policy Bug Reports Mon, 05 November 2018 14:32
Re: Failing to change forum to RTL FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 29 October 2018 12:24
Re: Failing to change forum to RTL FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 22 October 2018 02:46
Re: Aw: Re: Aw: Make the » in the Pager jump to the very end ? Plugins and Code Hacks Mon, 15 October 2018 15:56
Re: Aw: Re: Aw: Make the » in the Pager jump to the very end ? Plugins and Code Hacks Sat, 22 September 2018 03:56
Re: Aw: Make the » in the Pager jump to the very end ? Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 20 September 2018 14:24
Re: Migration Problem FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 15 September 2018 13:34
Re: NNTP import won't work Bug Reports Thu, 13 September 2018 11:04
Re: Karma/user reputation patch Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 13 September 2018 11:01
Re: Migration Problem FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 10 September 2018 16:03
Re: Datadump not backing up forum files Bug Reports Mon, 10 September 2018 02:49
Re: Multiple issues on the registration page Bug Reports Mon, 10 September 2018 02:42
Re: FUDforum 3.0.7 via CPanel (email to forum) How To Fri, 31 August 2018 15:26
Re: FUDforum 3.0.9 release FUDforum Announcements Fri, 24 August 2018 10:32
Re: upgrade from 3.07 to 3.09 fails FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 16 August 2018 11:23
Re: NNTP import won't work Bug Reports Sun, 12 August 2018 04:33
Pages (93): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Fri Dec 13 09:14:52 EST 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04549 seconds