FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 23 December 2004 Message Count 3654
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Cache problem when logging in and pressing "Back" Bug Reports Wed, 24 October 2012 01:02
Re: Admin links randomly drop back to forum Bug Reports Tue, 23 October 2012 14:45
Re: Some Problems After Upgrading From 2.7.7 to 3.0.4 FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 21 October 2012 10:26
Re: HTML / BBCode How To Sun, 21 October 2012 04:21
Re: Plugin Writing Contest FUDforum Announcements Thu, 18 October 2012 02:02
Re: Edit post function How To Tue, 16 October 2012 15:11
Re: Aw: Re: Aw: Upgrading 3.0.1 -> 3.0.4.1 failed: Convert reg_ip to registration_ip for IPv6 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 16 October 2012 01:51
Re: Aw: Upgrading 3.0.1 -> 3.0.4.1 failed: Convert reg_ip to registration_ip for IPv6 FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 14 October 2012 03:07
Re: Fatal error if moderator uses the "move selected" button Bug Reports Fri, 05 October 2012 11:38
Re: Code fix for the fatal division by zero error if moderator uses "move selected" button Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 05 October 2012 11:38
Re: Syntax error in code generated after adding {IF} to template Bug Reports Thu, 04 October 2012 06:30
Re: Same thread in two different places? How To Thu, 27 September 2012 01:37
Re: Aw: Re: FUDforum 3.0.4.1 released Bug Reports Sat, 22 September 2012 10:52
Re: Invalid links Bug Reports Wed, 19 September 2012 14:25
Re: Aw: Re: FUDforum 3.0.4.1 released Bug Reports Tue, 18 September 2012 01:47
Re: Cross-site scripting attacks Bug Reports Sun, 16 September 2012 12:33
Re: Show participants of a poll How To Tue, 11 September 2012 06:20
Re: FUDforum 3.0.4.1 released FUDforum Announcements Mon, 10 September 2012 10:56
Re: Invalid links Bug Reports Mon, 10 September 2012 10:46
Re: Invalid links Bug Reports Mon, 10 September 2012 10:42
Re: LOCK - UNLOCK How To Sun, 09 September 2012 14:19
Re: Facebook integration How To Sat, 08 September 2012 12:00
Re: Newbie question: where to check in bug fix on sourceforge? Plugins and Code Hacks Sat, 08 September 2012 11:57
Re: Newbie question: where to check in bug fix on sourceforge? Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 07 September 2012 09:53
Re: Newbie question: where to check in bug fix on sourceforge? Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 06 September 2012 01:57
Re: pruning private messages FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 05 September 2012 01:59
Re: forum width FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 05 September 2012 01:51
Re: Newbie question: where to check in bug fix on sourceforge? Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 05 September 2012 01:36
Re: theme manager list empty FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 05 September 2012 01:33
Re: Quotes are not working Bug Reports Sun, 02 September 2012 10:43
Re: Quotes are not working Bug Reports Sun, 02 September 2012 01:10
Re: Upgrading 3.0.0 -> 3.0.4 Error FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 30 August 2012 02:27
Re: Putting everything under version control How To Thu, 30 August 2012 02:18
Re: Putting everything under version control How To Thu, 30 August 2012 02:05
Re: Upgrading 3.0.0 -> 3.0.4 Error FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 30 August 2012 01:53
Re: Aw: Re: Upgrading 3.0.0 -> 3.0.4 Error FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 26 August 2012 12:38
Re: Upgrading 3.0.0 -> 3.0.4 Error FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 26 August 2012 11:06
Re: Aw: Re: Syndication enabled but not functioning Bug Reports Fri, 24 August 2012 13:23
Re: Putting everything under version control How To Thu, 23 August 2012 10:04
Re: Aw: Re: Putting everything under version control How To Thu, 23 August 2012 06:13
Pages (92): [ «    5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20    »]
Current Time: Sat Jun 23 08:12:28 EDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05300 seconds