FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sun, 24 April 2005 Message Count 17
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Upgrade problems FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 03 October 2005 22:15
Re: Upgrade problems FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 03 October 2005 14:19
Re: Upgrade problems FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 30 September 2005 15:56
Upgrade problems FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 30 September 2005 14:56
"manually modified SQL" checkbox in upgrade script Bug Reports Fri, 30 September 2005 13:13
Re: Unlimited PM's Stored FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 16 September 2005 16:36
Re: does a database schema of fudforum exist ? FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 16 September 2005 16:35
Re: What distinguishes FUDforum from other php forums? FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 16 September 2005 16:29
Bug in admin-- Privileged User List Bug Reports Sun, 19 June 2005 01:36
Re: Zip file corruption Bug Reports Wed, 15 June 2005 03:04
Re: Zip file corruption Bug Reports Tue, 14 June 2005 22:35
Re: Zip file corruption Bug Reports Tue, 14 June 2005 13:07
Re: Zip file corruption Bug Reports Tue, 14 June 2005 02:12
Re: Zip file corruption Bug Reports Fri, 10 June 2005 02:01
Zip file corruption Bug Reports Mon, 06 June 2005 23:05
small display bug Bug Reports Mon, 25 April 2005 02:02
Table columns questions and some bug reports How To Sun, 24 April 2005 00:12

Current Time: Tue Oct 17 02:13:57 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00472 seconds