FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 29 June 2002 Message Count 272
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 2.7.6: Link to "new in topic" from topic list often only shows first post... Bug Reports Sat, 24 March 2007 12:02
Custom Avatar Queue remains after approval Bug Reports Sat, 24 March 2007 11:56
Re: Disable post editing for registered users How To Fri, 23 March 2007 10:16
Re: Edit time limit affects "edit" permission Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 23 March 2007 10:13
Edit time limit affects "edit" permission [ oops nevermind ] Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 22 March 2007 23:51
Re: phpBB style? Forum Styles Thu, 22 March 2007 23:35
Re: delete all selected - permission issue Bug Reports Thu, 22 March 2007 23:15
Re: delete all selected - permission issue Bug Reports Thu, 22 March 2007 23:06
Adding FUDcode tags for (WoW) ItemStats Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 22 March 2007 19:45
Re: Disable post editing for registered users How To Mon, 19 March 2007 20:07
Re: Disable post editing for registered users How To Mon, 19 March 2007 18:50
Re: Disable post editing for registered users How To Thu, 15 March 2007 12:15
Disable post editing for registered users How To Thu, 15 March 2007 12:11
delete all selected - permission issue Bug Reports Thu, 15 March 2007 11:29
Re: Prune stale users? How To Tue, 13 March 2007 14:21
Re: Prune stale users? How To Tue, 13 March 2007 14:02
Re: Prune stale users? How To Tue, 13 March 2007 11:57
Re: Prune stale users? How To Tue, 13 March 2007 11:20
Re: Prune stale users? How To Tue, 13 March 2007 09:54
Avatar Moderator flag Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 08 March 2007 17:48
Re: Members link to profiles in Group Manager Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 08 March 2007 17:22
Re: Include a script as a url for avatar How To Thu, 08 March 2007 14:16
Session Timeout: relog or resubmit? How To Thu, 08 March 2007 13:54
Members link to profiles in Group Manager Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 07 March 2007 11:25
Re: Include a script as a url for avatar How To Wed, 07 March 2007 11:18
Include a script as a url for avatar How To Tue, 06 March 2007 13:47
Re: Groups Manager Member Links FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 03 March 2007 14:42
Prune stale users? How To Sat, 03 March 2007 13:51
Groups Manager Member Links FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 03 March 2007 13:45
Re: Bind moderator status to groups How To Wed, 28 February 2007 12:45
Re: View list of posts since last visit How To Wed, 28 February 2007 12:16
Re: Bind moderator status to groups How To Wed, 28 February 2007 12:14
Bind moderator status to groups How To Mon, 26 February 2007 19:18
Re: The Templating System Explained How To Mon, 26 February 2007 13:07
Re: Moderators issues How To Fri, 23 February 2007 22:31
Re: Moderators issues How To Fri, 23 February 2007 22:28
Moderators issues How To Fri, 23 February 2007 22:23
View list of posts since last visit How To Fri, 23 February 2007 13:01
Re: phpbb2-nuked conversion FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 22 February 2007 11:17
Re: phpbb2-nuked conversion FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 17 February 2007 16:24
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Tue Oct 17 14:53:53 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00670 seconds