FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 14 October 2005 Message Count 361
Forum: Date Posted
Re: German update Translations Wed, 01 August 2007 06:38
Re: German update Translations Tue, 31 July 2007 16:16
Re: Colored user names in member list FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 31 July 2007 08:44
Re: Upgrade script, fails attempting V2.7.6 to 2.7.7RC2 FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 29 July 2007 11:30
documention of the use of access keys FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 27 July 2007 16:37
Re: Colored user names in member list FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 27 July 2007 13:30
Re: Upgrade script, fails attempting V2.7.6 to 2.7.7RC2 FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 27 July 2007 12:30
Re: Rdf: "no data matching data" for authenticated users How To Sat, 07 July 2007 07:29
Re: 2.7.5 topic has been read mistake Bug Reports Wed, 30 May 2007 11:59
Re: 2.7.5 topic has been read mistake Bug Reports Fri, 25 May 2007 17:49
Re: Can't upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 25 May 2007 17:43
Re: Can't upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 11 May 2007 01:14
Re: Can't upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 10 May 2007 14:36
Re: 2.7.5 topic has been read mistake Bug Reports Tue, 08 May 2007 18:08
Re: PHP notice about undefined variable in post.php Bug Reports Tue, 08 May 2007 17:49
Re: Can't upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 04 May 2007 12:54
Can't upgrade FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 02 May 2007 17:33
Re: Groups Manager Member Links FUDforum Suggestions Wed, 02 May 2007 11:48
Re: Usage of ini_set FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 01 May 2007 14:37
Re: Usage of ini_set FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 30 April 2007 19:33
Re: Usage of ini_set FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 30 April 2007 19:13
Usage of ini_set FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 30 April 2007 17:53
PHP Notice in Group(s) Manager Bug Reports Sun, 29 April 2007 23:06
Re: FUDforum 2.7.7RC2 Released FUDforum Announcements Sun, 29 April 2007 21:07
Re: German update Translations Fri, 27 April 2007 05:51
Re: FUDforum 2.7.7RC1 Released FUDforum Announcements Fri, 27 April 2007 05:46
Re: German update Translations Wed, 28 March 2007 17:58
Re: Edit time limit affects "edit" permission Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 23 March 2007 02:15
Re: FUDforum 2.0 CVS Access FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 20 March 2007 19:22
Re: IP Browser Bug Reports Mon, 19 March 2007 17:25
Re: Minor layout suggestions FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 14 March 2007 13:09
IP Browser Bug Reports Wed, 14 March 2007 12:12
Minor layout suggestions FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 10 March 2007 12:46
Re: Save PM FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 10 March 2007 11:59
Re: Save PM FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 08 March 2007 19:08
Re: Make description for topics FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 24 February 2007 16:43
PHP notice about undefined variable in post.php Bug Reports Sat, 24 February 2007 15:55
Re: Save PM FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 22 February 2007 17:47
Re: Save PM FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 13 February 2007 15:59
Re: Moving single posts FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 10 February 2007 13:40
Pages (10): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    »]
Current Time: Wed Dec 13 21:38:27 EST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00813 seconds