FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 27 July 2002 Message Count 23
Forum: Date Posted
Re: How to bypass the loggin page (I have good reasons to do so!) How To Thu, 16 January 2003 15:25
Re: Enable/disable the showing of forum statistics does not seem to work (FUD2.3.6) Bug Reports Sat, 11 January 2003 09:41
Enable/disable the showing of forum statistics does not seem to work (FUD2.3.6) Bug Reports Fri, 10 January 2003 18:17
FUDforum 2.X Translations ... It's been a long time!!!! Translations Fri, 10 January 2003 15:40
Re: Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 27 August 2002 04:02
Re: Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 02 August 2002 07:02
L18N and search engine How To Thu, 01 August 2002 11:37
Re: Error on your forum search process Bug Reports Thu, 01 August 2002 11:04
Re: Tell us your URL FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 01 August 2002 06:19
Re: Tell us your URL FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 01 August 2002 06:17
Re: Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 01 August 2002 03:52
Supported browsers General Chit Chat Wed, 31 July 2002 17:57
Stored in a file or in the database? How To Wed, 31 July 2002 16:43
Re: Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 31 July 2002 16:41
Re: Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 31 July 2002 16:35
How could I make the user able to change language on the fly? FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 31 July 2002 16:26
The localisation could be much faster if ... FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 31 July 2002 16:20
Here is the Frenchy version! FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 31 July 2002 16:05
Re: Tell us your URL FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 30 July 2002 10:13
Re: User Login Bug Bug Reports Mon, 29 July 2002 03:52
Re: How to bypass the loggin page (I have good reasons to do so!) How To Mon, 29 July 2002 03:46
How to bypass the loggin page (I have good reasons to do so!) How To Sun, 28 July 2002 18:06
Re: Translators Needed FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 28 July 2002 17:43

Current Time: Tue Oct 24 00:14:08 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00514 seconds