FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 19 February 2008 Message Count 24
Forum: Date Posted
Re: loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Mon, 21 December 2009 10:09
Re: loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Tue, 10 November 2009 05:48
[solved] Restoring a FUDforum using the MySQL database How To Mon, 05 October 2009 17:08
Re: Make [TAGS] revertable/changable through theme FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 04 October 2009 12:50
Re: Format CODE through template FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 04 October 2009 12:49
[solved (supposedly)] Make [TAGS] revertable/changable through theme FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 03 October 2009 18:41
Format CODE through template FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 03 October 2009 18:36
Re: template question: category name/id and topic name in post.tmpl? How To Sat, 03 October 2009 15:36
Re: loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Sat, 03 October 2009 15:18
Re: template question: category name/id and topic name in post.tmpl? How To Sat, 03 October 2009 14:51
Re: loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Sat, 03 October 2009 11:09
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 03 October 2009 09:27
Re: template question: category name/id and topic name in post.tmpl? How To Thu, 01 October 2009 14:39
Re: loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Thu, 01 October 2009 11:51
Retro pixel style 16x20px file/mime icons Icons & buttons Thu, 01 October 2009 11:22
Re: Where'd the message link go? FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 01 October 2009 11:12
loc - a modern fudforum template Forum Styles Tue, 29 September 2009 23:59
template question: category name/id and topic name in post.tmpl? How To Tue, 29 September 2009 23:37
Square pixel smilies Icons & buttons Tue, 29 September 2009 23:21
Re: Where'd the message link go? FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 29 September 2009 22:54
Re: bbcode html chaos Bug Reports Mon, 13 April 2009 22:37
bbcode html chaos Bug Reports Sun, 12 April 2009 05:05
How to find out weather index.php is building the first or last category? Forum Styles Sun, 30 March 2008 12:30
basic, non-table layout Forum Styles Tue, 19 February 2008 18:51

Current Time: Sun Oct 22 18:57:33 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00564 seconds