FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 26 February 2002 Message Count 208
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Login / Logout errors Bug Reports Sun, 21 September 2003 20:18
Re: Errors when trying to view sticky thread after upgrade Bug Reports Sat, 20 September 2003 18:50
Re: Login / Logout errors Bug Reports Sat, 20 September 2003 18:40
Re: IP address shown in 2.5.2 despite setting Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 13:42
Re: IP address shown in 2.5.2 despite setting Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 11:25
Errors when trying to view sticky thread after upgrade Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 11:23
Re: 2.5.2 bug: I cant turn off tree view Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 09:55
PHP upgrade woes General Chit Chat Thu, 18 September 2003 09:04
Login / Logout errors Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 08:55
IP address shown in 2.5.2 despite setting Bug Reports Thu, 18 September 2003 08:17
Member tally on main page not showing correct numbers Bug Reports Wed, 17 September 2003 19:14
Jabber notification FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 14 June 2003 09:12
Incorrect user tally on main page Bug Reports Sat, 14 June 2003 09:11
Hidden forums still showing up in dropdowns Bug Reports Thu, 08 May 2003 09:03
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Sun, 13 April 2003 20:55
Re: How do I set the reply to field for email confirmation? How To Sun, 13 April 2003 20:46
Re: How do I set the reply to field for email confirmation? How To Mon, 07 April 2003 15:35
Re: I am blind? Where's the admin style editor? How To Mon, 07 April 2003 09:50
Re: Display an image in the header How To Mon, 07 April 2003 09:49
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Tue, 01 April 2003 19:07
Re: want to restrict access to a particular forum by post count How To Tue, 01 April 2003 09:51
Change Login Name Bug Reports Mon, 31 March 2003 09:05
How do I set the reply to field for email confirmation? How To Sat, 29 March 2003 12:52
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Sat, 29 March 2003 12:49
Re: Moderator listings in forum index Bug Reports Mon, 17 March 2003 08:49
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Mon, 17 March 2003 08:48
No validation in admuser.php Bug Reports Mon, 10 March 2003 08:26
Moderator listings in forum index Bug Reports Mon, 10 March 2003 08:21
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Sun, 09 March 2003 08:25
Re: Confimation error in script Bug Reports Fri, 07 March 2003 12:42
Confimation error in script Bug Reports Fri, 07 March 2003 12:25
Re: Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Thu, 06 March 2003 10:47
Uploading Avatars Bug Reports Wed, 05 March 2003 11:57
Re: fudforun still accessing old server FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 03 March 2003 08:18
Re: Using image links in forum description Bug Reports Fri, 17 January 2003 14:49
Using image links in forum description Bug Reports Thu, 16 January 2003 08:38
Re: Can't set Multiple Host Login setting Bug Reports Wed, 18 December 2002 08:18
Can't set Multiple Host Login setting Bug Reports Fri, 13 December 2002 08:45
Turn off display of member emails? How To Mon, 09 December 2002 09:27
Re: Bug in Show What Other People are doing Bug Reports Mon, 09 December 2002 08:55
Pages (6): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Current Time: Sat Oct 21 17:09:46 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00881 seconds