FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 04 February 2003 Message Count 32
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 28 November 2006 17:26
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 27 November 2006 20:13
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 26 November 2006 13:14
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 24 November 2006 13:31
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 23 November 2006 09:56
Re: how can i disable the "Please enter the code shown below:" How To Wed, 22 November 2006 18:04
Re: how can i disable the "Please enter the code shown below:" How To Wed, 22 November 2006 13:16
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 22 November 2006 13:11
Re: how can i disable the "Please enter the code shown below:" How To Tue, 21 November 2006 22:15
how can i disable the "Please enter the code shown below:" How To Tue, 21 November 2006 22:10
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 21 November 2006 12:12
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 21 November 2006 12:06
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 20 November 2006 15:36
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 20 November 2006 15:35
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 20 November 2006 15:29
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 20 November 2006 15:20
Re: 2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 19 November 2006 13:27
2.7.2 to 2.7.6, chinese to utf-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 17 November 2006 15:17
Re: problem with "Import forum data" How To Sun, 29 June 2003 14:11
problem with "Import forum data" How To Sat, 28 June 2003 20:58
about the returned page after making a new post How To Wed, 21 May 2003 20:26
Re:how can i change the format of DATE How To Tue, 13 May 2003 10:33
how can i change the format of DATE How To Sun, 11 May 2003 00:41
Re: about nntp.php and error_log How To Fri, 02 May 2003 23:23
Re: about Body Mangling How To Fri, 02 May 2003 23:13
about nntp.php and error_log How To Wed, 23 April 2003 14:04
about Body Mangling How To Sat, 19 April 2003 04:59
question canceled How To Sat, 08 February 2003 23:23
canceled Bug Reports Thu, 06 February 2003 10:40
question canceled Bug Reports Thu, 06 February 2003 10:36
canceled How To Wed, 05 February 2003 05:33
question canceled How To Tue, 04 February 2003 13:37

Current Time: Mon Oct 23 13:02:56 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00421 seconds