FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 14 January 2009 Message Count 225
Forum: Date Posted
Re: nntp import crashed Bug Reports Fri, 13 November 2009 07:45
nntp import crashed Bug Reports Wed, 11 November 2009 18:03
Re: Quick Reply Editor FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 11 November 2009 16:43
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 11 November 2009 16:06
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 10 November 2009 19:04
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 10 November 2009 13:18
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 10 November 2009 10:17
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 09 November 2009 19:07
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 09 November 2009 18:34
Re: Default width of compose/reply text area? How To Mon, 09 November 2009 17:44
Re: NNTP Issue Bug Reports Mon, 09 November 2009 17:44
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 09 November 2009 17:35
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 08 November 2009 11:05
Re: How to get attachments to be MIME-encoded? How To Sat, 07 November 2009 13:42
Re: German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 07 November 2009 13:39
Re: Help with warnings during upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 07 November 2009 13:19
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 07 November 2009 00:14
Default width of compose/reply text area? How To Fri, 06 November 2009 23:38
How to get attachments to be MIME-encoded? How To Fri, 06 November 2009 10:44
Re: RSS/RDF Feed Include Author of Message FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 06 November 2009 00:24
3.0.0 Impressions FUDforum Announcements Fri, 06 November 2009 00:03
Re: RSS/RDF Feed in 3.0.0 How To Thu, 05 November 2009 23:46
RSS/RDF Feed Include Author of Message FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 05 November 2009 23:25
RSS/RDF Feed in 3.0.0 How To Thu, 05 November 2009 23:20
German characters in old posts after upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 05 November 2009 22:43
Help with warnings during upgrade to 3.0.0 FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 05 November 2009 22:21
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 02 October 2009 23:11
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 01 October 2009 10:30
Re: Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 26 September 2009 09:06
Links to translate.google.com FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 25 September 2009 11:39
Re: Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 17 September 2009 16:33
Bounty for New Tranlsations Translations Thu, 17 September 2009 15:32
Re: Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 17 September 2009 15:26
Re: Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 17 September 2009 08:07
Re: Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 17 September 2009 01:03
Re: Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 15 September 2009 08:37
Need Some Fixes, Willing to Pay FUDforum 3.0+ Tue, 15 September 2009 01:44
Where is the quoting down for nntp replies? FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 12 September 2009 10:06
Attachments to NNTP Postings How To Wed, 01 July 2009 19:33
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 30 June 2009 14:22
Pages (6): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Current Time: Sun Oct 22 18:51:03 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00810 seconds