FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 14 January 2009 Message Count 225
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 30 June 2009 14:16
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 23 June 2009 09:14
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 22 June 2009 16:57
Re: Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 22 June 2009 07:50
Re: Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 19 June 2009 19:47
Re: Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 19 June 2009 19:29
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 19 June 2009 19:13
Re: How to Get to User Land Permissions Directly? How To Sat, 13 June 2009 17:54
How to Get to User Land Permissions Directly? How To Sat, 13 June 2009 16:49
Re: Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 13 June 2009 16:48
Re: Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 13 June 2009 16:31
Forcing New Line at Beginning of Signature for News Group Post? FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 13 June 2009 09:06
Error When Compacting After Upgrade to 2.8 FUDforum Installation Issues Sat, 04 April 2009 12:07
How-To Upgrade to New Version How To Fri, 03 April 2009 11:31
NNTP Server Message Cancellation How To Wed, 25 February 2009 18:08
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 23 February 2009 14:01
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 18 February 2009 12:19
Re: Don't show Reply and Quote Buttons when Permission isn't High Enough FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 07 February 2009 16:17
Don't show Reply and Quote Buttons when Permission isn't High Enough FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 07 February 2009 13:59
Re: Umlaut issue with 2.7.7 on Fedora 8 with UTF-8 (resolved) FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 05 February 2009 22:14
How to Setup Permissions How To Thu, 05 February 2009 22:12
Re: Cross posting and word wrapping How To Thu, 05 February 2009 21:12
Auto Delete Posts/Topics After Expiry FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 29 January 2009 00:24
Re: How to Disable "Topic Description" Being Displayed FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 29 January 2009 00:06
How to Disable "Topic Description" Being Displayed FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 28 January 2009 21:40
Pages (6): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6]
Current Time: Tue Oct 24 02:05:33 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00847 seconds